Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Resin Air Conditioner Bracket

Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
107 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 19
3 star 14
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 107 Reviews
Air conditioner outdoor unit stand
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 06:44:15
Cospa was good and had no problem as a stand.
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioner grounding construction
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-04 08:52:27
It is cheap and easy to use. It is good if the bolt hole for fixing this resin mount on the foundation is a little bigger.
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-23 17:23:57
We purchase by amount adjustment. We use without breaking for the moment.
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioning installation work!
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 18:35:41
We used in air-conditioner installation construction normally, but are different from other things, There is none.
This review is about item#39282862.
Installation of outdoor unit
2
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 12:18:54
About the color ..., the photograph of the item description is displayed as gray as that of Inaba Denko, but it has a strong yellowish and cheap image. I bought a box, but I feel that I failed. It is likely that the color will not match in the veranda of the apartment etc. In addition, although the picture of the item description is not clear, the edge of the installation surface is recessed, and it is a structure where dust and dirt may accumulate here.
This review is about item#39227456.
On the mount of the outdoor unit
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 14:51:07
Although it is an inexpensive product, it could be used without any problems.
This review is about item#39282862.
Installation of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 10:10:29
This product is used in combination with Inaba Electric Works. I am satisfied without inferiority.
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioner stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 17:22:21
An air conditioner outdoor unit was installed in a veranda on the second floor with a concrete block as a table. I was looking for something appropriate because I thought it was dangerous in the event of an earthquake, I found it in a monotail and ordered. It arrived soon. This is safe.
This review is about item#39282862.
pedestal
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 09:51:01
It is cheap and durable, it seems to be problematic compared to general commercial products.
This review is about item#39282862.
Installation work of air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 09:08:01
It is cheap in price and outside machine with strength up to about 4.0 KW Then I think it's okay
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioner stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 15:08:16
Room air conditioners up to about 2.8 kW are sufficient.
This review is about item#39227456.
I used it as a table of box
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 17:43:10
I was looking for something good and cheap to float the box and I came to this. I think that it can be used without problems even as an air conditioner outdoor unit. I am satisfied because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#39282862.
Used as a stand for air conditioner installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 17:34:08
It seems that fixing the outdoor unit becomes more intense when the thickness of the top board becomes thicker a little more. Somewhat anxious about the condition of the screw when screwing it?
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 20:14:51
You can use it. It is 4,50 yen cheaper and stronger than other companies' products. Fit to the size of the recent air conditioner outdoor unit, if you use the petch to the round hole of the outdoor unit by bringing the gantry to the wall, it is easy to secure the clearance on the rear side.
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 15:12:04
I can use it anytime COSPA I can use without trouble at best There is nothing wrong with durability at the moment
This review is about item#39227456.
Installation of outdoor air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 19:56:52
I do not know without trying it for several years, but I do not complain anything. Let's observe the degree of aged deterioration.
This review is about item#39282862.
For installing the air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 20:11:08
I bought it because it is cheap. I think that nothing is enough without problems
This review is about item#39282862.
Installation of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:28:39
Especially without problems, Sales at home center It is the same as what is being done
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:42:59
Can be used normally, No inconvenience! The price is also good. I am sorry that the yellow taste is too strong!
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 21:47:48
Easy to use It is very good I am planning to buy it soon.
This review is about item#39282862.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley Lock
Drain Hose
Slim Duct LD
Mounting Stand
Neopita Tape
Wall Sleeve
Air Conditioners Piping Putty
Single Saddle
Fixed block
Flare Tubing Set
Resin Stand
Duct
Pair Coil