Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Resin Air Conditioner Bracket

Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
108 Customer Reviews
5 star 64
4 star 19
3 star 14
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 108 customer reviews ]
On the mount of the outdoor unit
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 14:51:07
Although it is an inexpensive product, it could be used without any problems.
This review is about item#39282862.
Installation work of air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 09:08:01
It is cheap in price and outside machine with strength up to about 4.0 KW Then I think it's okay
This review is about item#39282862.
Used as a stand for air conditioner installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 17:34:08
It seems that fixing the outdoor unit becomes more intense when the thickness of the top board becomes thicker a little more. Somewhat anxious about the condition of the screw when screwing it?
This review is about item#39282862.
When installing the air conditioner outdoor unit
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 21:41:13
Only the seal .... It is troublesome to peel off. There is no problem in function
This review is about item#39227456.
Room air conditioner It is used as an outdoor unit base.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 17:14:28
I am allowed to use it because the price is cheap. Because it is equivalent to other companies, it can be shared. I think that stability feeling will come if we have a bottom plate.
This review is about item#39227456.
Air-conditioner installation
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 10:35:50
I did not like the seal from a long time ago (because it is hard to peel off) Once I attached the seal part of the product to the water and peeled off in wet condition. → I can not peel off! . Give up and try again at the place where the seal dried in the next day. → How hard is it to peel off? Is not the seal peeling off? Once wet and dried, it is easy to take after taking it. Since goods are used from before, it is a good product without problems.
This review is about item#39227456.
Air conditioning construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 23:55:08
I am worth it and I think that durability is no problem. I often use this product recently.
This review is about item#39227456.
For on-site use
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 09:02:52
It is cheap and saved, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioner installation work
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 19:12:56
It is light and easy to use. The price is very cheap and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#39282862.
The stand of the outdoor unit
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 19:46:05
Although there is no problem in use, I am dissatisfied with packaging every time I do not want to peel off the worst of the seal at the worst, even if I go over it many times, I want you to put it back or stick it on the back.
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioner stand
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-15 08:44:01
Please do not stick a barcode seal. If you have to paste it by all means, I want you to improve on sticking to the part that you can not see absolutely (on the back side) or turning the tape back like peeling easily.
This review is about item#39227456.
Air conditioning construction
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 11:54:39
I am satisfied with both the amount and the feeling of use. Just like the other people's impressions, the position of the bar code sticker is the worst. If it is a place to hide with the foot of the outdoor unit, it will appear that it does not completely peel off. I would like to purchase in the future if improvements such as pasting on the back are done.
This review is about item#39227456.
Air conditioning work
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 20:52:35
It is largely good. Also in other posts, please change the position of the seal. It will be satisfying if it is improved.
This review is about item#39227456.
Air conditioner installation work
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-22 16:23:20
It was the shape and size that looks exactly like the product I had purchased from an electric material supplier. The price is the same at the Monotaro brand sale price day price. Although it seems to be able to be used without problems, when peeling off the seal carefully it must be peeled off cleanly.
This review is about item#39227456.
Air conditioner stand
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-16 15:54:56
It is light and easy to use. I think that slip function may be attached on the bottom side.
This review is about item#39227456.
For air conditioner outdoor unit fixing
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 21:27:42
There seems to be no such thing as a problem with usage as much different from that of a certain manufacturer. I feel that the color is somewhat dark. The price is a bit cheaper and it seems that you can consider a subscription.
This review is about item#39282862.
For installation of outdoor unit of air conditioner. (For general customers)
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-06 05:40:34
I want the paper seal to be stuck on the top, but change the position. I think that it gets moldy and grows dirty, so I want you to move to the side where it is recessed in the center or to the side. I want you to make it a vinyl seal.
This review is about item#39227456.
Air conditioner for outdoor unit
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-05 22:49:01
I think the size is exactly good. I think that it is even better if the periphery of the gantry upper surface (the part on which the air conditioner outdoor unit rests) is stepped.
This review is about item#39227456.
Air conditioner feet
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-25 20:16:19
I agree with those who write reviews before. Indeed, the seal is in the way. I do not want to bother troublesome stripping, so I want you to do something. Three months have passed since the previous person's review, but unfortunately, it seems that no improvement has been made at all.
This review is about item#39227456.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley Lock
Mounting Stand
Drain Hose
Slim Duct LD
Neopita Tape
Air Conditioners Piping Putty
Wall Sleeve
Single Saddle
Fixed block
Duct
Pair Coil
Resin Stand
Flare Tubing Set