Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Conditioning Installation Unit

Air Conditioning Installation Unit
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.16
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Foot of outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 16:42:53
It is easy to use, and the price is also cheap so it will lead to cost savings and cost savings, which is greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#39227465.
Eco Cute cradle
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 10:09:40
It is disappointing to stop product handling. Please resurrect.
This review is about item#39227465.
The stand of the outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-03 07:45:47
It can be used without any problems. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#39227465.
For Eco Cute heat pump
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 05:47:55
Because we ordered misunderstanding 1 set and 1 order, if you try to order additional order in a hurry, it is unusable for just one stop handling! I was disappointed with discontinuing handling without notice.
This review is about item#39227465.
Heat pump stand
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-16 14:30:43
Compared to other companies' bolts are not packed separately so you can use them just because you can loosen them
This review is about item#39227465.
Air conditioning construction
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 18:26:45
Angle nut is not good. A round nut is better.
This review is about item#39227465.
Air-conditioner installation
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-05 23:01:14
When I saw the real thing I arrived, I was able to use it for installing the air conditioner securely and securely than I expected.
This review is about item#39227465.
When installing air conditioner for residential use
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-05 16:32:41
There is no discoloration for many years.Will not it break by ultraviolet curing? Because I am using it from this year.
This review is about item#39227465.
Air-conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-28 21:55:07
I am satisfied with the product, but I want you to manage the position of the bar code sticker as you are hoping. I also want to change the position of the bar code sticker or not paste the seal though I also use M360.
This review is about item#39227465.
Used as air conditioner for outdoor air conditioner.
1
From Japan
On 2013-01-14 16:09:59
If it falls from a height of several tens of centimeters, which is vulnerable to shocks, it will be partially damaged.
This review is about item#39227465.
When installing air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-23 17:49:32
It is the same as general mounting base, but attractive price is cheap
This review is about item#39227465.
Air conditioner, cradle of Eco Cute
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-28 11:51:14
The position of the seal is bad. I want you to stretch on the bottom as you are saying. The product itself is a very good thing. You can use it with confidence because it is solid.
This review is about item#39227465.
Air conditioner outdoor unit installation
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-23 13:01:38
It is a bit harder than other companies, vibration prevention effect may not exist Fixed nuts were good feeling. Since the product code sticker is stretched on the side surface and you can see it after installation, it is convenient if you can make it to the bottom if possible.
This review is about item#39227465.
Install air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-20 16:22:42
It will be appreciated if you stretch the seal stretched on the product to the bottom. I think goods are good things.
This review is about item#39227465.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-21 07:45:23
Good
This review is about item#39227465.
Air conditioner outdoor unit & foot pipe of eco-heat exchanger
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-17 12:25:16
I am pleased with the cheap and strong product that can easily handle even sandy or gravely because the bottom is flat.
This review is about item#39227465.
I was thinking of using a slightly larger air conditioner or even a normal air conditioner by differentiating services.
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-17 08:28:38
Although it looks a little better than usual box type (type without bottom), the luster feeling on the surface is cheap, firstly it got cracked easily when dropped on top of concrete from a position lower than the waist. The size of the fragments was also as large as two 500 yen cores, which made me scared to use it. Even if it has hardness, there is no softness so that it will easily be chipped or broken? I wanted to introduce the feeling of premium to customers, but this is counterproductive. It may be ants to introduce this type of platform to save costs, but I do not think we will use it.
This review is about item#39227465.
Installation work of air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-30 22:28:05
I like the way to install bolts fixing the air conditioners. It was easy to fix and the plating of the bolt was also firm. There is no rubbing stop rubber on the back of the base, but there is no particular problem but just because plastic is thin, placing the air conditioner on the base and placing the washer of the bolt plastic deforms a bit and it is difficult to put the washer in advance It may be good to put it in the air conditioner
This review is about item#39227465.
Air conditioner installation
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-22 14:29:07
I am firm. Ideal for air conditioners etc. of 5 km or more.
This review is about item#39227465.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley Lock
Mounting Stand
Concrete Base Block
Base Stand
Escape Guide Indicator
Fixed block
Resin Stand