Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Halogen Lamp H4 12V, E mark

Halogen Lamp H4 12V, E mark
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Replacement of motorcycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 10:06:13
Although it is an exchange of H4 bulb, it can be exchanged without problems, there was no problem with lighting. I want to repeat the price including the price.
This review is about item#39226266.
Headlight exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 08:36:24
Price is cheap and brightness is no problem at all. I also passed the vehicle inspection.
This review is about item#39226266.
Cut ball exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 16:17:24
One side remained genuine parts, only the other side was exchanged here. Compared with visual inspection, it is somewhat bright, probably the same product.
This review is about item#39226266.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:40:39
The price was attractive and I bought it. I think that it is a good product that can not be caught on expensive items.
This review is about item#39226266.
Automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:10:03
I used 2 head light bulbs of 1000 yen, but since the car inspection also got close and light cutting line was not out, changed to Stanley. Bright cut lines clearly come out.
This review is about item#39226266.
Used as a repair part
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 14:55:34
There is no problem at all, the manufacturer is certain and the state of the product is also beautiful.
This review is about item#39226266.
Replace valve
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 04:50:36
Originally attached "Osram H4 DOT 9003L Germany Bilux 12V / 60 / 55W" valves have expired and replaced, but there is no discomfort. It is expected for durability.
This review is about item#39226266.
Of course light bulbs out
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 17:50:53
All 40 vehicles holding headlights on even during the day are doing maintenance of the car in the near future.I purchased cheap headlights from other manufacturers at the Monotaro and exchanged it, but it is expected to be a truly Stanley product I will last nearly about twice as long compared to those of other manufacturers.
This review is about item#39226266.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 09:33:51
Because it is a consumable item, it is very cheap and good things are good. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#39226266.
Replacement of bride car sphere
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 20:29:31
As soon as the left low beam was blown out, ordered by Monotaro. The car is Honda life. Surprised to see a broken ball, how, no brand. This time it is made of Stanley so long-lasting expectations are put in five stars. Well I do not know if I do not try using durability ...
This review is about item#39226266.
Headlight exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 14:29:27
The light I ordered is what I always use. It comes handy because it is cheaply available.
This review is about item#39226266.
For motorcycle headlights
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 14:31:57
I have not used it yet because I bought it as a reserve, but I am expecting durability by being a domestic manufacturer. However, although it is made in china ...
This review is about item#39226266.
Replace valve
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 15:32:10
The price is also low, I am satisfied because it is a genuine equivalent product and the quality is also good.
This review is about item#39226266.
At the time of vehicle inspection, light adjustment at light intensity shortage
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 15:07:28
It is more reliable than things sold in a set of two at the home center, so you can recommend with confidence.
This review is about item#39226266.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 16:33:31
The illuminance is high for one month, but it has passed 1 year after replacing (5 times a day ON / OFF lighting time is around 1 hour) is normal. Brightness is also the same as genuine. As expected it is a leading manufacturer. Expectation of life span of about 5 years!
This review is about item#39226266.
When inspected
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 16:25:15
I am using it with confidence because it is a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#39226266.
As private use
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 17:36:38
I am satisfied that the maker items can be purchased at this price. There is enough brightness, durability will be judged further, but for now it does not matter.
This review is about item#39226266.
Replacement of car lamp for delivery
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 08:51:27
For work and sunset delivery, most of the time the lamp is on and off so intense that it will expire in one to two years. It is considerably cheaper than the price I bought so far, so I am very satisfied because it is a maker's item.
This review is about item#39226266.
Used for private car exchanges, cost reduction by the total of labor and time with tying order so that it becomes free shipping.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 16:09:15
It is not the same manufacturer as existing but it is equivalent.
This review is about item#39226266.
Headlight ball exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 12:46:02
Measured with an image processing processing tester Measured intensity 64 chd or less Not rejected Downward 135 hcd Upward 350 hcd No deviation of optical axis Very good
This review is about item#39226266.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Halogen Lamp H4u 12V
Halogen Bulb H4 12V
H4 Special Bulb, Motocycle 12V
Efficient Halogen Bulb H4u 12V
Halogen Bulb H4 12V
Halogen Bulb H4u 12V
Halogen Bulb H4u 12V
Rearview Mirror
Halogen Bulb