Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Duct

Duct
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 8
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
New air conditioner installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 10:57:28
But seems to own size different from the other manufacturers, must have always joint at work, it is still so the duct, it is the number of remaining, I want you to resell.
This review is about item#40130711.
Air conditioner cover -
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 22:20:25
It is used for air conditioner cover. The L type cover for monoterror has been discontinued, and it is used only in a straight line. I expect the resurrection.
This review is about item#40130711.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 19:25:13
I am satisfied that I can use it as usual. I will also use it.
This review is about item#40130711.
As a cosmetic cover for hot water supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 12:04:27
Even though the material is not bad, but firmly, it feels like there is no luster
This review is about item#40130711.
2F air conditioner installation
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 16:39:07
As it was also in the question, it does not match the joints of any manufacturer in the country. Please resell joints of this size by all means. I ordered 10 pieces, but there were deformation and discoloration in 4 pieces. Fortunately, I cut it off and used it.
This review is about item#40130711.
For air conditioner duct
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 06:01:59
It's nice to have purchased at a low price. Although it is unopened, I am looking forward to installing it.
This review is about item#40130711.
When installing air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 10:09:31
Like the wall corner, the monoterror product is excellent in cost performance! At this price it arrives at the entrance the next day, so there is no disadvantage to hold the inventory, it is really useful! It's a bit bigger, so it's very easy to handle and the work will end smoothly! I would like to continue using it in the future!
This review is about item#40130711.
Air conditioner outdoor unit installation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:03:22
Easily worked, fitting refrigerant piping etc. was also good .
This review is about item#40130711.
Pipe cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:13:46
It was able to be used firmly as a commercially available product. It is good if there is also one under size.
This review is about item#40130711.
Was it even better if screw holes for mounting on the wall were empty?
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 16:56:53
If screw holes are available in several places in one, I think that installation was made more quickly. Because it was difficult to unscrew holes with a drill at high altitude.
This review is about item#40130711.
Air conditioning construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 08:31:59
Some people have written that they are not inferior to manufacturers, There is a difference in price as compared with Inahata etc. Especially during the winter when using a duct cutter, the cut surface will crack unless it warms well.
This review is about item#40130711.
When installing air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 19:02:23
It is easy to use because of its large inner diameter, but I am concerned that the material is different from other materials.
This review is about item#40130711.
Installation of an air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:37:26
The price is also reasonable and the goods themselves are very satisfied.
This review is about item#40130711.
Air-conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:54:08
I think that there is no difference in price. I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#40130711.
Air conditioner pipe makeup
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 13:30:09
Easy to install and purchase additionally.
This review is about item#40130711.
I am using it for an air conditioning piping cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 22:08:54
I think that the price is cheap
This review is about item#40130711.
Air conditioner piping makeup cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 21:49:38
It is not inferior to any other manufacturer's products at all.
This review is about item#40130711.
Good
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 16:12:00
It is good. I used it with a corner box
This review is about item#40130711.
Air conditioner hose cover
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 06:26:38
Is it a bit thinner than the one sold elsewhere? I think that I can use it normally, and I hope it is cheap. It is recommended.
This review is about item#40130711.
When air conditioner is newly established
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 14:38:26
It is the same as ordinary ones in particular.
This review is about item#40130711.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Slim Duct SD
Flexible Pipe
Slim Duct LD
Quick Duct 67Size
Terminal Covering
Raceway End Cap
Wall Corner, For Retrofit
Flexible
Wall Corner
Slim Joint
Quick Duct Size 7
Free Corner, Flexi
Slim Joint
Terminal Covering
Elbow, 90° Flat
Terminal Covering
Joint