Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Caliper Piston Tool

Caliper Piston Tool
Sales Price: 33.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
91 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 27
3 star 11
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 91 Reviews
Brake caliper for motorcycle O / H
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:43:40
I bought it to pull out the piston of Brembo's brake caliper. Even if you do not disassemble the caliper body it is satisfactory because the piston was removed.
This review is about item#39246846.
Motorcycle brake maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:26:58
I think that it can be used cheaply. I do not use so much so I wonder if this is enough.
This review is about item#39246846.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 10:44:43
I used it for disassembling the caliper of a new astringent of movement. The lock function is on the verge of collapse with the fourth piston. It seems that there is no problem if it is loose piston. Knurled at the tip also slips and scratches if it is astringent piston. I rubbed the rubber plate and made it slip. Used in 4 opposed 4 pots and opposed 2 pots. It is almost just size. I think that it can not be used for a car caliper.
This review is about item#39246846.
Cleaning brake caliper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 19:01:25
I think that it is better to be able to fix with screws. It was hard to turn the piston, too, I fixed it with the screw at the last minute, and gripped easily from there and got it easy.
This review is about item#39246846.
When overhauling the brake caliper of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 16:08:12
This is sufficient when turning the piston when replacing the brake pad. However, by just using the piston that went all the way in the overhaul Because it was hard to pull out, pulling out with hydraulic pressure or air to some extent It is easier to keep it.
This review is about item#39246846.
I bought it for taking out the piston to make OH of the caliper of the bike.
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 23:42:05
With this tool, none of the two pistons on the front caliper could be withdrawn. There should be little sticking. I'd like to fix the tool inside the piston and pull out grindingly, but I could not pull out the inside of the piston just with scratches and gouge. Although the idea of ​​this tool is good, I thought using it if there is room for considerable improvement.
This review is about item#39246846.
Bike caliper maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 21:50:59
Bike calipers Used for prevention of sticking of pistons for maintenance. Workability up.
This review is about item#39246846.
Brake maintenance for large motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:50:10
There is no special dissatisfaction with usability. I think that it was a good shopping.
This review is about item#39246846.
For motorcycle brakes
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 16:23:18
My palm hurts. But it is a reasonable price so I devise it.
This review is about item#39246846.
Brake caliper piston rubbing soup stock
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:37:53
It is unnecessary if it is a single piston, but it was necessary for the opposite type, so purchase.
This review is about item#39246846.
Overhaul of brake caliper
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 00:32:15
It is convenient when disassembling the brake caliper. It is good to use curing because it easily scratches the back side of the piston
This review is about item#39246846.
Maintenance around the motorcycle brakes
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 04:32:20
I use it when cleaning the brake piston of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#39246846.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 14:33:36
I bought it because it was cheap, but I can get enough use without complaint
This review is about item#39246846.
Disassembly of caliper piston
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:26:56
The thumbscrew gets in the way when removing the piston, and then it will break
This review is about item#39246846.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 10:37:06
It depends on the state of piston sticking, but I was able to take it out in no time.
This review is about item#39246846.
When replacing the pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 20:42:32
I used it to pull out the piston and clean it when changing the pad. You can firmly hold the piston and raise it up. It is affordable but it does not matter at all. I recommend.
This review is about item#39246846.
Bike disc caliper overhaul
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 22:11:31
When cleaning the side of the caliper piston, it is used to rotate the back side. It seems to be able to release fixed pistons. It is a pity that it can only be used for motorcycles because the maximum opening diameter is small. I wanted to use it for a car if it was big.
This review is about item#39246846.
Motorcycle / car maintenance, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 14:49:20
Purchased for simple use. Because it is not a professional specification, although it is not sturdy, This is occasionally used, so this is enough. (I am using it for bike)
This review is about item#39246846.
During caliper overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 15:06:27
I thought that the black part was made of rubber, but the metal was crispy and gripped the piston properly.
This review is about item#39246846.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 11:22:33
I bought it for maintenance of a motorbike. Although it is a tool not used so much, piston rubbing out once every six months. Once I'm bad, I do it once every 3 months, so it's a bit expensive, but I purchase it. Every time it took a lot of trouble to turn the piston, it was saved because the piston tool was able to shorten the time (^. ^) Although it seems that the tool hurts if you look at the evaluation frequently, if it is about DIY, is it OK? We think.
This review is about item#39246846.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Caliper
Seal Kit
Disc Brake Piston Tool
Caliper Piston
Disc Brake Spreader
Caliper separator
Brake caliper tool set
Brake Piston Tool
Stand switch canceller
Caliper Piston