Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Standard Rain Suit

Standard Rain Suit
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.25
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Raining without rain
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 17:06:21
I can use it in a futsu.
This review is about item#39327556.
Work outside the rain
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 17:28:00
It can be used normally. Since kappa is a consumable item, it is good that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#39327531.
For original commuting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 17:50:11
It has been two and a half years since I started using it. I still feel like I've been soaking up. Considering the price, I think it is pretty good.
This review is about item#39327601.
Part job (cleaning)
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 18:50:21
Because it is strong because of price, I was relieved. I wonder if L size is OK, but it was a little big. I wish it was 172 cm M size!
This review is about item#39327504.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 15:03:51
The feel and feel of the outer material and lining are reasonable. By having mesh ground on the lining, even if the inside gets wet with rain water or sweat, the feeling of cohesiveness is small, and detachment is relatively easy. When raising a fault, the water on the surface suddenly hurts now, it feels like clinging to the body with long-term use. Water wishes to improve further soon.
This review is about item#39327617.
Rainy field work (container crane inspection)
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 22:14:14
Easy to work with. Because it is cheap, it may be to purchase again.
This review is about item#39327583.
Cleaning operation
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 15:41:59
I think that it is better than ordinary rain wings. However, the durability is unknown. It seems weak for ultraviolet rays. I think that there is no problem for ordinary work.
This review is about item#39327626.
Riding a bicycle on a rainy day
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 14:04:47
I will wear bicycle commute on a rainy day. (About 8 km) After it arrived, rain fell well once, tried putting on. Before this we had the same type of about 8,000 yen, but there is nothing wrong. So it is more comfortable to wear than the previous ones with this cost performance. I will buy it again if I wear it several times and durability, quality retention is good. I bought the size LL, but the clothes are M ~ L size. I'm wearing it from above, but it is just right. By the way it is a middle-aged man.
This review is about item#39327513.
Motorcycle commuting
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 08:29:49
It is good to make it thick with making it. The trousers were long if I bought one size up, but since there is a plastic hook on the skirt, it is okay if you stop there. Pocket was useful as well. Turquoise color is also well recognizable and satisfactory. I just hope for cost reduction as it is.
This review is about item#39327592.
Control
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 09:13:10
There is no cord but there is a through hole of the cord to narrow the waist of the pants. Because the waist is thin for the height, it is inconvenient because trousers come down only with rubber during work. Sorry for the price though there is no penetration from the seams for the price and the goods are good.
This review is about item#39327531.
I will wear it when it rains
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 22:52:03
I firmly wish to purchase again when it becomes useless
This review is about item#39327626.
Motorcycle commuting to station
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 15:43:37
There was a lot of people wearing the same thing on the day of rain, whether it is good feeling, durability, hardened in the winter, or not now. I wear it from the top of the jacket, so I chose two sizes and got the correct answer.
This review is about item#39327583.
Motorcycle commuting
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 20:17:42
I am satisfied with the firm price. We will confirm durability from now.
This review is about item#39327565.
Bicycle commuting on rainy days
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 13:27:30
The hood is small and the head is not completely hidden, the bangs get wet. Regarding moisture permeability, it may not be expected for rain suit, but it is stuffy and sauna suit state. With 18 km commuters, we need to change everything to underwear. It is the only difference whether you get wet with rain without wearing anything, wearing a rain suit, and getting wet with sweat. When riding a bicycle and using it, the length of the crotch is short, and when you bend your feet it will expose from the ankle to the part of the snake. Me 170cm, Inseam 82cm. I purchased silver and used it twice, but the butt portion sitting on the saddle has already discolored.
This review is about item#39327504.
Delivery by motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 16:17:25
From the price I was thinking that it was a thin, unreliable product, but the actual product was pretty solid.
This review is about item#39327565.
High Pressure Cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 18:20:23
I am satisfied The price was also good.
This review is about item#39327495.
Rain golf
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 23:33:42
I have not worn yet because it does not rain. The feeling I saw seems to be pretty good.
This review is about item#39327565.
Maintenance and repair of machines
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-26 08:51:47
It is saved because there are no large wings of wings. Since lining is also attached, I think that comfort is good.
This review is about item#39327592.
It is used for blasting of the mold
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 13:24:12
Because the sand particles of the blast are fine, it was a condition that sand did not invade from the part of the wrist ankle. I wear it for a long time, I think that it was good because breathable one was good. It was saved that the delivery schedule was short and arrived at hand quickly.
This review is about item#39327635.
Cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-14 20:28:42
It is hard to feel paki paki if it is a cold day part of the hood's glasses, so I am worried that it will not cut. The rain suit upper and lower itself is a nice feeling.
This review is about item#39327617.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rainwear, Pegasus
Selection Rainsuit
B-10 Rain Suit
Rain Strong
3D Breeze Rain
Just Rain
Rainwear, Takumi
Rainsuit
Rising Mac
Rain Alpha
Rain Suit
Rain Color Suit
Rain Wall Suit
Safety Rain Suit