Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bottom Bracket Cup Tool

Bottom Bracket Cup Tool
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.32
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 17:51:40
Although it may be sorry to compare with the tool which was included in the cheap tool set, the thickness of the iron plate is also quite thick and the strength is also firm.
This review is about item#5578685.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 21:52:32
There is no play as much as I care, quite solid. The price is reasonable and good.
This review is about item#5578685.
Bicycle repair assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 20:35:33
It was easy to hold with a solid structure, it was very easy to use.
This review is about item#5578685.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 22:51:56
I bought it for the right one detachment for BB exchange. There was no tooth on the right one stuck.
This review is about item#5578685.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 20:17:22
I am satisfied with the building also solid and without play.
This review is about item#5578685.
For American BB's cone screw detaching work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 22:09:57
On the left side of the crank of the American BB (the opposite side of the gear), the following parts are attached in order from the BB center. 1. One pressed into the car body 2. Ball (retained in retainer) 3. Cone thread (run through crank) 4. Washer (run through crank) 5. Lock nut (Pass through crank) This product is used for desorption of 3. Also when you attach 5, it is used to hold 3 so that it will not be dull and turn around at the final tightening.
This review is about item#5578685.
Bicycle BB maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 16:39:26
I wanted a tool that holds the BB cup of the city cycle just a bit so that it does not rotate together with the lock ring, but it was useful enough. It seems to be used in various ways.
This review is about item#5578685.
Bicycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 20:11:27
Please indicate corresponding outer diameter or Pich by product description
This review is about item#5578685.
No use
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 17:15:30
Although I bought it as related goods when I am looking for a drum withdrawal, I can not turn it because the pin length is insufficient. Misleading
This review is about item#5578685.
To the disassembly of the bicycle crank.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 16:05:21
It can be used normally. The price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#05578685.
Maintenance of crankshaft bearings
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 20:16:24
Although it has a little play, it can be used enough.
This review is about item#05578685.
Bicycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 19:57:00
Whether the material is soft or not used properly as per the review of everyone, it turns out quickly and can not be used for things fixed, it seems that there will not be many turns.
This review is about item#05578685.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 17:02:54
Because there are not many other products in others, it is precious.
This review is about item#39252814.
BB hanger one detachment
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 09:35:38
Small and easy to use
This review is about item#39252814.
Mama Chari maintenance service
2
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 00:41:14
It is an item that can correspond to a bracket of about 25 to 40 mm depending on the opening / closing degree change from the fulcrum of the center. Although I am not particularly dissatisfied because I purchased it by seeing the product review, I feel that it is necessary to have the minimum "HOZAN" "Park tool" if used seriously. Still it is a tool that is temporary or put in a tool box as something insurance and there is no loss
This review is about item#39252814.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 11:12:18
Price to performance ratio is very good
This review is about item#39252814.
Maintenance of private bicycle
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-12 22:09:01
Although it could be removed as a result of purchase to remove the crank bolt cap used for the SRAM component, it was hard, and the tool was distorted when hitting a little with a hammer. Of course I do not suppose how to hit with a hammer, but I am a bit disappointed with the strength that will be distorted by this degree. I would like to lengthen the pattern a little more or to review the material of the main body so as not to hit with a hammer.
This review is about item#39252814.
Bottom bracket adjustment
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-21 01:16:50
I bought it when adjusting BB of a light car. Because the variable head can not be fixed, it can not be turned with too much force because it is hard to grasp because it is made thin because it can not be fixed and its length is short. If you use it exclusively for BB, I think that this item is unsuitable. I think that it is good for keeping it in a tool box as a sub. It was a price suitable performance.
This review is about item#39252814.
Bicycle bottom bracket attachment / detachment
1
From Japan
On 2012-08-26 21:49:43
When trying to remove the fixed bottom bracket, it crooked and it became useless. Everything is too weak. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#39252814.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bottom Bracket Tool
Adjustable Pin Spanner
Pin Spanner
Adjustable Pin Wrench
Hinge Pin Wrench 3.0mm
Pin Wrench 3.0mm
Pin Wrench 2.0mm
Pin Wrench 4.0mm
Adjustable Pin Wrench
Hanger One Turning
Brake Drum Turner
Head Wrench
Pin in place
Lockring Tool