Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alligator Clip,Clip Adapter

Alligator Clip,Clip Adapter
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 17:13:08
When using the tester, I was troubled by not having enough steps to grasp the plus needle and wiring while hitting the minus side needle against the body ground. Using this clip solved, work efficiency improved.
This review is about item#39280272.
Repair work using a tester
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 16:37:33
The crocodile clip can be attached to the tip of the tester lead and the next work can be done in the connected state Very satisfied Usually both hands bring the lead into contact and conduction is confirmed but the lead wire incomplete disconnection or the like needs to twist the lead wire It is necessary to hold at
This review is about item#39280272.
Used for repairing audio products.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 09:45:42
The clip adapter was extremely helpful in repairing and adjusting audio products.
This review is about item#39280272.
Supplementing tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:04:39
It was good to purchase cheaper than the discount shop.
This review is about item#39280272.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 17:57:08
It is useful for point adjustment of vehicles that can not use timing lights with 2 wheel old cars. It is appreciated because the price is cheap and can be used normally.
This review is about item#39280272.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 21:30:07
Although I bought a tester, it often is difficult to hit a bar at two points of contact at the time of confirmation, I bought this. Work efficiency rose to each stage!
This review is about item#39280272.
For testers
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 18:55:45
Since traditional goods were out of print, we purchased them. I am sorry that it is not possible to extend the code or to customize with a structure that can not be resolved, as it is influenced by CAT. However, this product fitting snugly on the lead rod is convenient. It is indispensable for models that can not remove test leads such as a notebook type tester.
This review is about item#39280272.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 17:55:33
It is the tester's thing right?
This review is about item#39280272.
I think that it will be used for conduction when fiddling a car. I have not used it yet, so I can not say anything.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 15:45:54
Since I have not used it yet, I can not say anything, I think that it will be easier to work as I can fix it in the place of the earth when I fiddle the car.
This review is about item#39280272.
Test and investigation of electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 13:44:02
It is because it is a brand-new one, it needs a little strong power when spreading a crocodile clip, it seems to be a little tight for a weak power woman. Conversely, it can be said that its strength can have connection strength and work can be done safely. I felt that the insertion of 2 mm tester's pin was also a good feeling and a trustworthy adapter.
This review is about item#39280272.
Electrification test etc. (for personal use)
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-15 10:16:54
I bought it for Sanwa's digital multimeter PM3. You can use it other than Sanwa's tester. When there is one set, it is convenient because its use expands.
This review is about item#39280272.
Used for measurement with terminals in between
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 18:52:32
It is a solid making, will not it be a little cheaper?
This review is about item#39280272.
Creating electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-15 12:45:05
Those difficult to measure with both hands are convenient to measure with fixed. I wish I could buy it sooner.
This review is about item#39280272.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Test Leads
Repair Test Leads For Multimeter
Portable Case
Alligator Clip
Jumper Test Lead
Test Lead, Fine Pin Adapter
Test Lead Pins
IC clip
Alligator Clip
Alligator Clip Small
IC Clip Adapter
Handheld I0R Leak Clamp Meter Repair 
Alligator Clip
Tester Rod Jump Wire
Alligator Clip
Repair Test Lead
Alligator Clip
Clip Adapter
Clip Adapter