Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Bearing 6900 Series 2Rs, Bilateral Contact Rubber Seal Type

Ball Bearing 6900 Series 2Rs, Bilateral Contact Rubber Seal Type
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Maintenance of woodworking machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 18:21:12
Used for maintenance of woodworking motors Uses no problems until now, cheap early delivery.
This review is about item#39325562.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 16:39:20
The metal bearings' cover has no airtightness, so I tried using this one this time. I do not know the durability yet, but it is cheap and I am saved.
This review is about item#39325544.
Engine parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 00:39:21
There is a little clearance, but the price is cheap, so it is usable.
This review is about item#39325614.
For repairing Debis
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 09:17:49
I think that you can use it enough if you do not demand high precision long life. .
This review is about item#39325553.
For engine idle puller
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 12:02:41
I exchange the bearing for the first time, but it is very cheaply 1/10 cheaper than a genuine idol pooler purchase So far noises are not good
This review is about item#39325623.
novatec F372 hub body bearing exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 04:28:23
Because our mounting technology is immature, due to product tolerance, incorporate it at the appropriate Atari (thought to be appropriate for the shaft) and close the dust cap with a torque difficult to say with a tool with a tool , The feeling of rotation is undesirable (the feeling like Atari is "Kappu and Kon"). Actually, in this state Atari seems to be too tight, so bearigs will soon reach their end of life. Since this hub (or say novatec in general) is a dust cap that can not be adjusted at the Atari, we now close the dust cap with a torque that can be locked without using a tool and use a low strength screwdriver to loosen the looseness Prevent it and see the situation. So there is no big price difference, here we deal with NTN's Bear Rig, so if you think about performance, it may be safe to pick one of them from the beginning, but get accustomed to this hand replacement It may be good to use these inexpensive products for proficiency in work up to.
This review is about item#39325544.
As a bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 14:02:36
The price was also cheap, the arrival was quick, it was saved very much, I would like to use it from the next time
This review is about item#39325587.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 15:07:47
The price is also cheap, so we are satisfied because the quality is as it is.
This review is about item#39325544.
Electric lift tire when replacing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 11:35:22
While it is equivalent to the manufacturer's item, it can be purchased cheaply and it will be saved. We will purchase other sizes from now on.
This review is about item#39325571.
Bicycle hub bearing
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 16:48:06
I bought both sides contact of Osaka soul and non-contact on both sides at the same time, but noncontacter was heavier rotation and accuracy became uneasy, so I bought NTN again. It was just "lost money".
This review is about item#39325553.
Maintenance of food machinery
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-11 12:22:35
I could use it without any discomfort. It is planned to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#39325544.
Engine Tensioner
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 16:32:20
This product can not be used for objects requiring durability such as engine. I burned at about 3000 Km for 50 hours. Because there is no play such as clearance increase, it is considered that there is a big problem in the dimensional accuracy of the product. Depending on the application, it is a very dangerous product, so please strictly use setting and use rating notation.
This review is about item#39325623.
After service replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 13:53:26
There is nothing wrong with quality compared to brand items.
This review is about item#39325535.
Water pump shaft bearings
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 14:18:27
It seems to be quality which is comparable to that of major manufacturers. Considering it as a consumable item, it is a sufficient level. Regarding durability, although it will be confirmed from now on, it seems to be more reliable than things made in foreign countries.
This review is about item#39325571.
1