Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of F Clamps

F Clamps
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
101 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 28
3 star 11
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 101 Reviews
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 15:40:13
It was used for the construction of the outer wall of the wooden building. It helps to cut and measure several sheets in a stack.
This review is about item#39313793.
Heiji DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 17:07:29
I used mortar to bond the concrete base part and the block, but the strong wind blew off the wooden hedge with every block and collapsed. I found an L type clamp with a monoterror and used it for adhering the block and foundation part, it was okay even if a typhoon came.
This review is about item#39313802.
During wood working (cutting etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 22:47:14
I can easily fix the wood and I am happy that there is no pressure mark because of rubber cushion.
This review is about item#39313775.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 00:58:17
There was not much use. How to use is to fix the wood, one with a round metal fitting is too small. I think that it can be used convenient if there is a narrower width.
This review is about item#39313784.
To install cat avoidance on the veranda
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 21:46:29
This is very easy to use and it's a bit heavy It is cheap and stable.
This review is about item#39313793.
Piston push back of brake caliper of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 13:07:00
Piston tool will cost about 3,000 yen even if it is cheap, but enough is enough for this.
This review is about item#39313775.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 23:33:05
Purchased at 15% discount on the Monotaro brand. Although it is reasonably cheap, things can be used enough, amateur DIY work does not have to bother to bother.
This review is about item#39313802.
Use woodwork for fixing wood and timber
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 16:24:28
Even thin or thick plates, it is very good to be able to set and fix instantly. Because it has protective material, I also like the point not to scratch.
This review is about item#39313775.
When woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 13:40:52
It is convenient when you want to fix the chit at the time of woodworking. Until now, there was only a small clamp and the big thing was temporarily fastened with a nail, so it had a nail mark, but this is convenient. I should have bought it sooner.
This review is about item#39313802.
I am using it for various purposes.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 19:25:24
I think that it is a commodity that can be trusted very much. There is no problem.
This review is about item#39313784.
Various fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:24:24
I would like to purchase size differences without problems with functional quality as well as cheap
This review is about item#39313784.
Material restraining work
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 15:31:33
There is no problem with functionality. The reason for complaints is that a few millimeters of holes were opened in the thumb due to metal burrs and thorns of the clamp. Since the part of the handle hole at the top of the screw is not chamfered At the time of tightening, when trying to rotate the handle base, the burr blew through my finger. It is probably because the finishing after drilling is not done. Deburring around the hole is difficult afterwards, so people who use this clamp should watch out for injuries.
This review is about item#39313784.
For tire work
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 11:28:43
I bought it for use to hold down the beads when exchanging the tire, but it is easy to loosen out when holding it, not securely fixed. It may not be suitable for places with strong repulsive force. I think that there are few cases like this to be used, but I was not fixed definitely on my own and usability was inconvenient.
This review is about item#39313784.
Guide stop when cutting long material (wood), etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 19:28:44
It will be helpful to stop the guide strongly, it will be saved if there is a long object.
This review is about item#39313802.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 19:12:06
I purchased to expand the secondary clutch, I can use it extraordinarily Try it.
This review is about item#39313784.
Material fixation during wood working
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 09:49:32
The slide bar is moderately fixed by its own weight, one hand operation is possible, simple and easy to use gem.
This review is about item#39313775.
Maintenance of the house
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:42:51
Purchased at temporary fixation application when building the wooden deck of the house. It is useful because it can be used as a third hand for adhesion between wood and fixing for processing.
This review is about item#39313793.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 16:31:29
It can be fixed lightly and strongly. In case of It is easy to open. Usability is good as the head moves.
This review is about item#39313784.
Wood work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 16:16:14
I want you to put out more sizes! I want a long thing!
This review is about item#39313802.
When DIY is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 10:27:46
Such things have never been cheap. I do not have to say firmly. I do not want one, so I would like to buy it.
This review is about item#39313802.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum F Clamp
One touch power clamp
General Clamp, Gz Type
Precision Clamp
Power F Clamp
Multi Clamp
Head Power Clamp
L Type Clamp, Deep Type
L Clamp Standard
F Clamps
Vise Bar Handle
L Clamp Heavy
F Clamps
L-shaped clamp
F-type clamp deep