Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Multiple Bits Chargeable Type

Multiple Bits Chargeable Type
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 0
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Drilling concrete
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 15:56:54
While I am new, it can be concrete, but at least five or six times are good points. I want a little strength. It is not a bad day for opening concrete.
This review is about item#39405877.
Drilling of mortar concrete
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 20:26:56
The sharpness when brand new is the highest. However, it seems that the tip tip wears quickly.
This review is about item#39405852.
Iron door repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 16:48:24
Why is it impossible for you to lose it straight away, or you have to worry if you do not take a spare when opening a lot more holes.
This review is about item#39405886.
Installation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 17:47:34
Because it is a product of Bosch, I worked enough. The price is also cheap so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#39405852.
Attaching collective posts
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 09:50:21
I do not think that it is suitable for stainless steel and tile work
This review is about item#39405852.
Pilot hole of piping fixing saddle
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 00:10:20
Until now, I had pilot holes in concrete with a hammer drill, but I purchased it as a try to try with a charge impact driver. But fail. The hammer drill is overwhelmingly opened earlier. Besides, the product took delivery time and it was a long-sized kiri.
This review is about item#68092053.
Screw sheet metal to mortar screw
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 10:35:28
It is convenient because you can drill a color steel plate and mortar together. I was looking for something like this.
This review is about item#39405852.
Drilling concrete
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-31 15:38:56
Normal
This review is about item#39405974.
Until now I have stopped trees with nails, but recently I have screwed it. Used for that pilot hole.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 17:58:58
Recently I use screw nails to stop the timber. I use it for this pilot hole. The usual 3 mm drill is cumbersome to wear, but the charging bit drill is easy to install and remove, so it is useful.
This review is about item#39405834.
Mortar, drilling into concrete
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 18:14:06
This drill is always in the box of the impact driver. It is useful when concrete is unexpected when holding a screw without holding a hammer drill. If it is a mortar drill, there are times when the concrete is hard and the hole does not open But this drill often opens a hole.
1