Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Transparent

Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Transparent
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Wiring protection
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 16:28:58
Because the price is cheap, it is saved. There is no problem in performance at all.
This review is about item#39440974.
Used to reinforce wiring and terminal joint
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 16:10:06
The thickness of the film is also sufficient and it seems to be considerably durable compared with other company's products.
This review is about item#39440992.
Protection of wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 14:33:28
Stability is easy to use, cleanliness of finish, reasonable price It is a saying.
This review is about item#39441001.
Protection of wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 06:32:14
Regarding quality, there is no problem at all. However, I think that there may be 1 genuine article of 10 meters.
This review is about item#39440992.
When protecting high voltage wires
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 12:42:23
It withstands AC2000 V in the withstand voltage test and shrinks to less than half with heat, so I think that it is most suitable for protection of terminals etc. to which a high voltage is applied.
This review is about item#39440992.
Foolishly
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 00:54:17
feel well
This review is about item#39440992.
Insulation and protection of wire connection
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 00:08:10
10 meters with 1 meter entered. I felt that it was hard to understand the site notation a bit whether 1 meter or 10 meters with 10 lines. Although aged deterioration can not be evaluated yet, the problem is not found in the current tokoro item.
This review is about item#39440983.
Harness processing used for measuring instruments
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 08:35:21
Because the product was folded and packed, the broken part did not return to the original and was not suitable for use and could not be used. I would like to pack the product straight.
This review is about item#39440992.
Used as terminal cover
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 19:01:22
I hope the quality is good but cheap, but I think that it is not a product you buy many times because the price is high.
This review is about item#39441001.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Large Diameter Shrinking Tube
High Shrinkage Tube, 4:1
Shrinkable tube 5 phi
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat Shrink Tube, UL Standard Product
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Black
Shrinkable tube 8 phi
Shrink Tube 10phi
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Sumitube C
Heat-Shrinkable Tubing
Heat shrinkable tube
Heat Shrink Tubing TFE
FEP Heat Shrinkable Tube
Fluorine resin heat-shrinkable tube FEP