Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Uni Chromate Corner Stay

Uni Chromate Corner Stay
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 25 customer reviews ]
Prevention of falling of steel furniture
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 19:03:59
There is thickness, it can be firmly fixed. It is cheap and durable. It is better if the sticker sticker is easily peeled off.
This review is about item#39462421.
In the oven
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 21:19:22
I was wondering if it was okay until I sent it, but I was thankful for the goods over the imagination.
This review is about item#39462421.
box
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 22:24:26
I am using the box when installing a camera Efficiency improves and it is saved Thank you very much
This review is about item#39462446.
Used for shelf support hardware
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 11:55:15
The position of the hole varies according to the manufacturer, and there is no compatibility and it is necessary to unify the manufacturer. This product has a handsome logo. Even if it mixes, it was saved because it was easy to find.
This review is about item#39462403.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 12:21:19
I was able to use it without any problem with quality, with confidence.
This review is about item#39462446.
Purchased as a motorcycle parts installation stay.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 22:41:45
There are plenty of types of installation stars, we are satisfied that we can use just fit without after-processing. Searching for items with RED BOOK is rich in variety and it is easy to search and is saved.
This review is about item#39462412.
Fixing furniture
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 15:03:59
Since I bought a lot, I purchased it at the nearby home center because it was unclear whether the quantity would be complete. It is a product without problem
This review is about item#39462446.
Installation of crates
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 22:54:50
There was only a special thickness, and the thickness of the metal fittings was considerable. I think that it is suitable for installing heavy items.
This review is about item#39462446.
Reinforcement of bolt attachment of monitor speaker.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 16:17:49
I used it because I was concerned about the weight attached. I feel that vibration has a good effect.
This review is about item#39462446.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 09:45:12
cheap. Of course there is no problem of quality.
This review is about item#39462412.
Signboard mounting bracket
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 14:14:04
Both thickness sizes were good, but I thought whether the width was a little wider or not. Also, for outdoor use, I feel a little worried about the condition of plating.
This review is about item#39462394.
Shelf reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 10:10:31
I am sorry that I am frustrated.
This review is about item#39462464.
For business
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 09:16:56
It is good to be thick and thick
This review is about item#39462464.
Furniture production
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 20:10:26
It was firm and thick, price was cheap and it was good.
This review is about item#39462437.
Used to reinforce your own wooden folding stand
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 07:12:55
It is truly a product indeed. Unlike buying a bunker at 100 yen shop, it is very solid.
This review is about item#39462421.
It is used for production of the stage props of theater / stage
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-06 00:24:36
I bought it to reinforce a piece of furniture. The size was just right, and the strength was high so I could fit tightly and I got a sense of stability. I received a small amount of orders so I was very much saved. Since I need shipping costs, I would like to purchase it as much as possible. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#39462412.
Specially designed for creating a self-made barbecue stove (large 300K / G) and engine welder (used for hobby) hangar.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 08:33:26
Since I do not use braces, I used a lot of L metal fittings, even if small metal fittings are used a number of strengths can be kept, thickness was also able to use with confidence.
This review is about item#39462446.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Small L Shape Bracket
Uni Chromate Wide Angle
Stainless Corner Braces
Stainless Angle Bracket
Angle Brackets
Wide Shelf Brackets
Stainless Corner Braces
Thick Corner Brace
Habahiro gold folding