Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of 15A Extension Cord

15A Extension Cord
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 17:15:05
This price at 15A! And even if used for a long time It will last long. I want to buy it again.
This review is about item#39471232.
Used for powering outdoor equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 16:06:52
Since the wire capacity is 15 A, it is convenient to use for large equipment. Since it is not a winding type, you do not have to worry about heat generation from the wire.
This review is about item#39471205.
Electric grass mower
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 17:50:32
I used it in an electric grass mower, it was light and soft and could be used normally.
This review is about item#39471205.
To extend the power of the electric tool outdoors.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 23:11:35
I have a 10M or 30M (reel type) thing, but it is almost too long when I use it. But this product is just right on the length, the wire is 2.0 mm 2 × 2 core so it is affordable and secure.
This review is about item#39471223.
Used as extension cord of welding machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 02:13:37
Although I bought it because it was not sold by others elsewhere I found it a bit thicker and cheaper code on my home center and I am disappointed. There was considerable 15 A.
This review is about item#39471205.
Use of power tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 00:40:31
It is enough if it can be used up to 15 amperes and 10 m of code is this price. Code material is not too hard, easy to use. Even though I thought of the price, it was very affordable.
This review is about item#39471205.
Extension cord for business equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 13:10:47
VCTFK Cover flexible copper wire with vinyl insulator, cover outer side with vinyl sheath Vacuum cabtyre elongated cord Code used indoors only (water contraindications) Temperature: up to 60 ° C Usable impression : Although it is not soft, there is a certain degree of softness Bundled use is indicated as causing a fire It seems that there is a little difficulty to wrap around a small win 2.0 sq is heavy, but I want to think that it is natural
This review is about item#39471205.
When using electric tools etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 20:19:44
I am happy that the price is cheap. I think that it is perfect for performance. Even if we extend it considerably, the electric equipment moves normally.
This review is about item#39471205.
As extension cord of semi-automatic welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 14:35:25
I am using it as an extension cord of a semiautomatic welding machine but it is in good condition. It was made in Japan with reliable truss. In today's world, I think that it is impossible to be made in Japan from parts to manufacture, but I think that it is better than the complete made in China.
This review is about item#39471232.
Extension of compressor power supply
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 13:42:30
Since our compressor needs 15 A, 2.0 mm 2 × 2 extension cord was necessary because normal current 1.25 mm 2 × 2 has only 12 A permissible current and does not correspond to 15 A at the maximum operating time of the compressor. In the home center etc. only 1.25 mm 2 × 2 are sold and it is very useful.
This review is about item#39471223.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rainproof Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Type K Thermo Probe
Extension Cord
Ultra Soft Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Replacement Repair Cord
15A Soft Extension Cord
Rainproof Extension Cord
Extension cord straight plug
Extension Cord