Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of 15A Extension Cord

15A Extension Cord
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Used for powering outdoor equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 16:06:52
Since the wire capacity is 15 A, it is convenient to use for large equipment. Since it is not a winding type, you do not have to worry about heat generation from the wire.
This review is about item#39471205.
Electric grass mower
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 17:50:32
I used it in an electric grass mower, it was light and soft and could be used normally.
This review is about item#39471205.
To extend the power of the electric tool outdoors.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 23:11:35
I have a 10M or 30M (reel type) thing, but it is almost too long when I use it. But this product is just right on the length, the wire is 2.0 mm 2 × 2 core so it is affordable and secure.
This review is about item#39471223.
Used as extension cord of welding machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 02:13:37
Although I bought it because it was not sold by others elsewhere I found it a bit thicker and cheaper code on my home center and I am disappointed. There was considerable 15 A.
This review is about item#39471205.
Use of power tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 00:40:31
It is enough if it can be used up to 15 amperes and 10 m of code is this price. Code material is not too hard, easy to use. Even though I thought of the price, it was very affordable.
This review is about item#39471205.
Extension cord for business equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 13:10:47
VCTFK Cover flexible copper wire with vinyl insulator, cover outer side with vinyl sheath Vacuum cabtyre elongated cord Code used indoors only (water contraindications) Temperature: up to 60 ° C Usable impression : Although it is not soft, there is a certain degree of softness Bundled use is indicated as causing a fire It seems that there is a little difficulty to wrap around a small win 2.0 sq is heavy, but I want to think that it is natural
This review is about item#39471205.
When using electric tools etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 20:19:44
I am happy that the price is cheap. I think that it is perfect for performance. Even if we extend it considerably, the electric equipment moves normally.
This review is about item#39471205.
As extension cord of semi-automatic welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 14:35:25
I am using it as an extension cord of a semiautomatic welding machine but it is in good condition. It was made in Japan with reliable truss. In today's world, I think that it is impossible to be made in Japan from parts to manufacture, but I think that it is better than the complete made in China.
This review is about item#39471232.
Extension of compressor power supply
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 13:42:30
Since our compressor needs 15 A, 2.0 mm 2 × 2 extension cord was necessary because normal current 1.25 mm 2 × 2 has only 12 A permissible current and does not correspond to 15 A at the maximum operating time of the compressor. In the home center etc. only 1.25 mm 2 × 2 are sold and it is very useful.
This review is about item#39471223.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rainproof Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Extension cord straight plug
Rainproof Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Type K Thermo Probe
Extension Cord
15A Soft Extension Cord
Replacement Repair Cord
Ultra Soft Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Extension Cord