Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SD Socket

SD Socket
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Temporary scaffold assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 08:16:28
Tajima of trust. I think that it is durable because it is hexagonal. Colors are also conspicuous with gold!
This review is about item#39507614.
For Z metal fittings
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 18:43:03
It is easy to distinguish even in the tool box because of gold color.
This review is about item#39507623.
Product itself
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 18:25:37
I was satisfied with the color.
This review is about item#39507605.
It is used for electric construction work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 09:47:14
I think that it is good to shorten the working time.
This review is about item#60841557.
Loosen bolt nut
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 21:33:08
I think it would be nice to have different colors depending on the size.
This review is about item#39507632.
Vehicle maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 19:43:17
For use in general maintenance, durability is not a problem. Tajima series gold processing makes me feel rich.
This review is about item#39507571.
Formwork assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 18:55:33
It is cheap and very good
This review is about item#39507632.
Remove bolts.
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 21:22:24
It was with the impact of 14, 4.
This review is about item#39507614.
Flange bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 20:21:12
Is good
This review is about item#39507657.
For 18V impact
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 09:01:10
It is for detaching bolts of aluminum wheels. Used for 18V electric impact. I changed my color and bought it.
This review is about item#39507632.
Installation of office furniture
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 17:50:45
Purchased like color
This review is about item#39507587.
Bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 19:09:13
Because it is for 18V impact, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#39507605.
Bolt desorption
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 07:41:56
Design is also nice. Although I do not know fatigue unless it is used for a long time, I think that it can be used for the time being because the frequency of use is small.
This review is about item#39507614.
Used for impact of 18v
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 13:46:22
We are thinly using it for aluminum foil but we are very satisfied
This review is about item#39507614.
Tightening the screw
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-27 22:14:16
Used with 14.4 V impact driver. I have only used it for about two weeks yet, although it is thin, I have not broken up so far. It looks beautiful with gold plating, but the size display is difficult to understand.
This review is about item#39507571.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super-Long Socket
9.5Square. Socket Set
Alpha Socket, Impact Socket
TAJIMA Socket Adapter
TAJIMA Socket Adapter
Deep hole socket bits
Bit Socket Short
SD Socket 12SQ
SD Socket
TAJIMA SD Socket
TAJIMA Socket Adapter
TAJIMA SD Socket
Iron Socket Bit, Short