Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of SD Socket

SD Socket
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Solar pedestal assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 16:17:20
If it is a monotaro, shipping arrangements are quicker and convenient than ordering to a trading company in the city quickly, SD socket is also easy to use at affordable price.
This review is about item#39507614.
Temporary scaffold assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 08:16:28
Tajima of trust. I think that it is durable because it is hexagonal. Colors are also conspicuous with gold!
This review is about item#39507614.
For Z metal fittings
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 18:43:03
It is easy to distinguish even in the tool box because of gold color.
This review is about item#39507623.
Product itself
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 18:25:37
I was satisfied with the color.
This review is about item#39507605.
It is used for electric construction work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 09:47:14
I think that it is good to shorten the working time.
This review is about item#60841557.
Loosen bolt nut
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 21:33:08
I think it would be nice to have different colors depending on the size.
This review is about item#39507632.
Vehicle maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 19:43:17
For use in general maintenance, durability is not a problem. Tajima series gold processing makes me feel rich.
This review is about item#39507571.
Formwork assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 18:55:33
It is cheap and very good
This review is about item#39507632.
Remove bolts.
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 21:22:24
It was with the impact of 14, 4.
This review is about item#39507614.
Flange bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 20:21:12
Is good
This review is about item#39507657.
For 18V impact
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 09:01:10
It is for detaching bolts of aluminum wheels. Used for 18V electric impact. I changed my color and bought it.
This review is about item#39507632.
Installation of office furniture
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 17:50:45
Purchased like color
This review is about item#39507587.
Bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 19:09:13
Because it is for 18V impact, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#39507605.
Bolt desorption
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 07:41:56
Design is also nice. Although I do not know fatigue unless it is used for a long time, I think that it can be used for the time being because the frequency of use is small.
This review is about item#39507614.
Used for impact of 18v
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 13:46:22
We are thinly using it for aluminum foil but we are very satisfied
This review is about item#39507614.
Tightening the screw
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-27 22:14:16
Used with 14.4 V impact driver. I have only used it for about two weeks yet, although it is thin, I have not broken up so far. It looks beautiful with gold plating, but the size display is difficult to understand.
This review is about item#39507571.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Deep hole socket bits
TAJIMA Socket Adapter
TAJIMA Socket Adapter
9.5Square. Socket Set
Alpha Socket, Impact Socket
Super-Long Socket
Bit Socket Short
Iron Socket Bit, Short
TAJIMA SD Socket
TAJIMA SD Socket
TAJIMA Socket Adapter
SD Socket
SD Socket 12SQ