Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cushion Grip Driver, Thin Shank, 610

Cushion Grip Driver, Thin Shank, 610
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Precision Machining
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 17:51:02
Bessel madeinJAPAN so that there is no problem at all. Can you rely on it. However, I wonder if I get lost if there are sizes that are written large or color-coded.
This review is about item#39514501.
Child's work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 18:03:00
Budget feeling, use impression think that it is good. To the child's work such as the tip magnet, I am thankful. However, the product barcode seal was hard to peel off, and it took a lot of trouble to remove the sticky residue etc.
This review is about item#39514553.
Motorcycle / car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:20:00
This item has existed since long ago. I feel easy to use than it looks. Because the grip is soft, it is easy to grasp. We are using the garbage removal of the gap than the tightening of the screw.
This review is about item#39514605.
Repair work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 06:38:41
Grip adapts I am using a long, but no problem I hope this type has 4 to 5 wide long drivers
This review is about item#39514596.
Screw in the back
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 04:26:44
This length is easy to use, and I bought it with a sense of trust in the brand.
This review is about item#39514596.
As a tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 14:48:54
I ordered something a little longer, but I'm satisfied with making it made in Japan. The quality of the product is comparable to that made in Switzerland.
This review is about item#39514544.
Equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 10:25:20
I have used it from before. Because the power does not enter plus No. 0 precision screwdriver, products with grips are appreciated.
This review is about item#39514517.
Precision mechanical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-15 18:46:54
It was nice to get it on something I did not sell easily
This review is about item#39514501.
Disassembly
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 23:22:44
Easy to eat screws and durability. Minus point is a little thin handle part
This review is about item#39514501.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ball Grip Screwdriver
Megadora common driver
Micro Screw Driver
Super Cushion Driver
Super Cushion Driver
Brass fine hinge
Radio pliers
Multi-cart
Sepadora