Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of N Series 45L Garbage Bag

N Series 45L Garbage Bag
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
When weeding work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 07:36:08
There is also a thickness of the plastic bag, we are very satisfied with difficulty to break even if we weeded weed.
This review is about item#39547961.
For packing frozen items
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 14:53:40
I tried using a thin bag at first, it broke, it was hard to handle with thick bags, especially when frozen it became hard, and finally it turned out that this 0.04 type bag is the easiest to use. It was really nice, I will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#39547961.
For cans and glass waste
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 22:36:27
It is stronger than general bags of garbage, so it is used for troubles that are not torn. Almost not used when used with 2 piles layered. I do not know how many times I repeated, but since it is a consumable item, I wish for
This review is about item#39547961.
When throwing out garbage. Sturdy and full capacity OK!
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 16:34:14
Anyhow it's strong, pretty much from before! I am handy in size just fine.
This review is about item#39547977.
When the usual Disposal
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 10:30:18
It is useful because it is hard to tear even if you put heavy things because it is a bit thick.
This review is about item#39547977.
Garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 19:25:43
I purchase it every time. I am satisfied with being strong because it is thick. We do not sell things of this thickness in supermarkets etc, so it is saved.
This review is about item#39547977.
During weeding work such as parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 22:12:13
The price is also cheap and weeded weeds have thick stems, but because the thickness of the garbage bag is 0.04 mm thick, the plastic bags are very difficult to tear and are very useful.
This review is about item#39547961.
During weeding work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 16:23:05
When the thickness of the plastic bag is 0.04 mm, it is difficult to open the hole when filling the grass and I like it very much.
This review is about item#39547961.
For garbage dumping
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 17:28:15
I am satisfied that it's tough and hard to see inside. A little cheaper and still better.
This review is about item#39547977.
During weeding work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 16:54:00
I bought it to put weeded grass, but it also has a thickness and it is handy without breaking.
This review is about item#39547977.
Garbage bag of restaurant
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 20:19:00
Thickness is just right, it is handy. Speaking of greed, I'd appreciate it if I have some more length.
This review is about item#39547977.
Glee strap Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 14:56:03
I use it for monthly maintenance, but it is strong, it is very useful because it can not see contents. It is appreciation for saving money
This review is about item#39547977.
It's garbage in a restaurant
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 10:19:47
It is just right thickness. I use it when putting out the garbage of the shop. Since it is easy to use it continues to purchase.
This review is about item#39547977.
Garbage disposal to local governments
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 14:04:54
It is thin for 0.03 mm and thick for 0.05 mm. I think that it is exquisite thickness to say this 0.04 mm. Neck is price. I think it is a little expensive. It's easy to use, so it's nice to use, so I'm happy if it's a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#39547961.
For temporary storage of on-site garbage
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 18:22:46
It is good not to break and it is good.
This review is about item#39547977.
Packing glass mats
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-11 12:07:40
Due to the nature of the glass mat to be put in, inexpensive thin plastic bags broke, tried bags of various thickness, calmed down to this thickness. A little more, if it cheap, it is no use anymore.
This review is about item#39547961.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Trash Bag, Semi Transparent
For Special Thick Plastic Bags
Garbage Bag 45L
Special Thick Plastic Bag
Commercial Thick Plastic Bags
For Special Thick Plastic Bags
N Series 20L Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Commercial Plastic Bags
Trash Bag
Trash Bag
Plastic Bag
ECONOMY Garbage Bag 45L