Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nylon Cable Ties For Indoor

Nylon Cable Ties For Indoor
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
bike
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 21:05:28
Normal Horizontal It is not thin with this length, no special durable The price is also normal
This review is about item#39548765.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 13:07:03
The shipping fee at the shipping on the day is reasonable and it's soft and easy to use compared to other products. It is truly a product of 3M.
This review is about item#39548765.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:36:31
I hope it is cheap, but I think that it may be a little smaller setting indeed.
This review is about item#39548844.
Fastening of indicator plate
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 17:58:21
It was for fixing the display board to the wire mesh fence part, and it was for outdoor use and tried purchasing. We are going to compare durability with general items.
This review is about item#39548774.
Maintaining things in outdoor work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:51:49
I just used it and I can not evaluate durability yet. I think that it will lose credibility if it becomes ragged in 1-2 months, but if it does not go out I will purchase again.
This review is about item#39548792.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 14:35:10
I am satisfied because there are no troubles, especially hard to use.
This review is about item#39548765.
Used in the engine room of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 23:30:03
I think that it can be relieved because it is a manufacturer's item of 3M. The band is also wide and durable.
This review is about item#39548774.
To a fence of a self-employed parking lot
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 20:56:31
Although it is cheap and can be contained a lot, it was truly too fine to pass it through.
This review is about item#39548731.
Bundle of wires inside the engine room
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 21:01:50
The length is not a problem, but the thickness is like a little thin feeling. The one that comes with the genuine part of the manufacturer is slightly thicker. However, it is cheap, it is cheap, and it is 3M of trust, so I am not worried.
This review is about item#39548765.
Used to organize cables on the back of PCs and servers
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 14:32:12
Especially it can be used without problems. The shipping fee was also free.
This review is about item#39548765.
I bought it for wire bundling for outdoor use.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:44:27
Although I do not yet understand the corresponding years, I use it with confidence because the manufacturer is solid. I purchased the price cheaper than purchasing it at the home center.
This review is about item#39548731.
Weather resistant ones are so cheap!
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 20:48:17
There is nothing serious though the binding band which we normally buy at the home center is claiming weather resistance, but this is 3M made in the world. I expect it.
This review is about item#39548731.
Securing the cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 19:01:09
Since it uses it outdoors, it will be attacked by ultraviolet rays by all means. A crack will enter and disappear in half a year. The durability is better than the monotalous product.
This review is about item#39548765.
Because there was a gap in the upper part of the luggage storage area, a cover was required to close the gap, and a nylon binding band for outdoor use was used for fixing the cover.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:28:08
I think workability is good, weather resistance is also good and there is no problem.
This review is about item#39548792.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 17:31:37
Very good ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,
This review is about item#39548844.
To fix motorcycle wiring and wires
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 23:11:57
I use it in place of the parts where parts such as plastic and rubber holders of old type motorcycle are no longer used. It is saved because there is a relatively long connection band.
This review is about item#39548783.
As for inventory exchanges of items currently in use.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:57:39
Although it is a maker item, the price is also cheap and things are firm. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#39548774.
Used in unity at each place
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 10:07:55
I compared it with various companies, but I am satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#39548774.
Official tennis court referee shade sunshade fixation band
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-31 17:09:25
It is troublesome to work round the corners because it is dangerous if the corners of the incisions are caught permanently. Can not it be improved?
This review is about item#39548817.
Car, bike, bicycle, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-06 16:28:40
I am made in China, but I think that it is not bad quality. I feel lonesome that there is no 3M notation in the band itself.
This review is about item#39548765.
1 2