Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bungee Cord

Bungee Cord
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.02
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 5
3 star 9
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
luggage cord for supercub carrier
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 16:11:55
Even though the cord elasticity looks soft at first, I could use this 1.2 m cord for a long time with luggage held strongly, and the hooks are also strong and grip securely the supercub carrier, so I am satisfied and repeat buyer.
This review is about item#39553586.
Luggage fixation
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 18:18:06
I wanted a thick rubber cord, but I made this item because I could not find (10 mm). Since the rubber terminal protrudes inside the hook, it is caught at the time of fixing and detaching, and it is hard to use.
This review is about item#39553586.
Packing a motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 16:37:34
It was narrower than I thought and my contractility was weak. I can use it all the time.
This review is about item#86323002.
Scheduled to be used for tightening blue sheets
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 12:14:07
The part of the hook did not fit in the hole for W and the single hook was good.
This review is about item#39553631.
When car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 18:39:17
About 10 cm, if usable items are short, usability will be better.
This review is about item#39553665.
motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 03:36:59
When packing luggage in a motorcycle, it is better to use more than one long one shorter than one
This review is about item#35149895.
It is better to correct the material description
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 15:59:03
In the place of the material, "natural rubber / polyester" is indicated. (H 30.01.26 as of now) I did not drink, I interpreted the hook part arbitrarily with polyester and bought it, but the hook part is metal. I wanted to use it firmly, but I wanted to use it to fix the object to the roof carrier of the car etc, but because the hook is metal it is easy to scratch the roof (unexpectedly, this part is solid, heavy I am using it for different purposes. Also, because the hooks are small, pick a place to directly hook onto the roof carrier. Carefully.
This review is about item#39553577.
For fastening objects on roof carrier
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 20:38:03
In the place of the material, [Natural Rubber / Polyester] was there and so I thought that the hook part was polyester, but the hook was metal as it looked at the picture. In the case of metal, it will hurt the roof at the time of fastening. You have to look more carefully. Rubber part was just right feeling with respect to elongation and surface texture, too caught, it was nice to load a stepladder and wood with exactly good feeling without slipping too much.
For loading motorcycle carriers
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:07:14
I felt it was hard to fix small hooks as I expected. The tension is perfect.
This review is about item#39553647.
Luggage fixing of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 17:17:12
Goods of 40 centimeters should be thicker. It's thin and I can not secure my luggage securely
This review is about item#39553552.
Luggage suppression
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 14:52:48
The width of the metal fitting was bigger than I expected and did not enter the punch hole of the seat.
This review is about item#35149861.
I fix the motorcycle touring bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 08:29:00
The bungee rope that was attached to the touring bag, when it stretched, became narrow and narrowed, I was worried about the strength, and refrained from using the bag itself. The newly purchased bungee cord is rich in elasticity, it does not become thin even if it stretches, it can be used with confidence. I am happy that I did a good shopping.
This review is about item#35149861.
Luggage fixation
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 00:31:54
Although I have not used it yet, I felt it was difficult to fix small hooks as I thought. I want to expect durability.
This review is about item#86323045.
Used as a packing string for a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 16:51:49
It is cheap and it is good to be able to choose various lengths. I do not know the durability.
This review is about item#86323011.
Bicycle relationship
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 00:52:10
In bicycle applications, short ones are convenient, so it is helpful. It seems to be durable for goods.
This review is about item#39553622.
Fixing the load of the cart
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 21:16:50
Things are good, but it can not be taken about hands that have an unpleasant smell
Tilanjia cultivation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 19:52:35
I am using it to hang large Tyrania. Although I was trying to buy this product at Tokyu Hands, I tried to buy it, but this one was cheap so I endured it and bought it here.
This review is about item#35149852.
Preventing fall of goods when transporting
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 14:40:16
It stretches unexpectedly and is easy to use. Since you can change the color, it is easy to understand at a glance by changing length. Hook was surprisingly small.
This review is about item#39553577.
Move on sale
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 11:42:24
It is the first use. I was surprised because the item arrived the next day. The rubber part of what used before was deteriorated and looking for new things. Since the rubber part seems to be durable, it seems to last long, so it is saved. I thought that it would be more convenient if the hook part did not come off.
This review is about item#35149895.
In this case it will not break!
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 22:52:16
It looks like rubber to stand up and fix it. I use it for a bicycle carrier. The 100 yen shop expired in 2 days.
This review is about item#39553595.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stretch Cord
Stretch Cord
Touring Net V
Rubber Rope Metal Fittings
Bungee cord with a ring
Carry Belt
Bungee Cord
Carrying Code
Cut Rubber Rope
Adjusting bungee cord
Bungee Cord
Bike Rope
Motorcycle Utility Cord
J Horn
Bungee round rubber