Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti-slip Safety Shoes

Anti-slip Safety Shoes
Sales Price: 88.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Every work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:53:58
Especially it can be used without problems. . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#39569092.
During cutting
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 16:21:25
Very light weight and less fatigue Also good grip on the sole.
This review is about item#39569126.
Factory work
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 20:04:54
The height of the instep of the foot was a little low, so it was hard to put in feet. You should be a little bit higher
This review is about item#39569144.
During normal operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 15:44:59
When I started wearing, when I walked, the instep of the foot hurt but it got no pain if I had a little time.
This review is about item#39569162.
Site management, patrol
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 08:59:51
We always use the "wide resin front core" series. I like Wise to fit my feet and hit my thumbs.
This review is about item#39569101.
For going out
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 18:55:14
Meeting leather shoes (business shoes) and doubled as safety shoes during work. I changed the string to black solid. It seems to be a bit better for your foot health than leather shoes (as a heavy but shape), you do not have to forget safety shoes or carry around. I can steam well, but it is safe shoes. I will give up than I can with steamed leather shoes.
This review is about item#39569153.
Electrical construction, equipment inspection
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 17:09:33
I am satisfied without my feet getting tired even if I wear it all day at work. In places where the feet are slippery, it is less slippery than a sneaker safety shoe and can move with confidence.
This review is about item#39569126.
gas station
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 17:13:26
It can work lightly even on slippery roads such as light oil and oil. I have been using it for 10 more years.
This review is about item#39569092.
Heavy machine inspection and maintenance, dump truck inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-02 13:36:59
Since it is a thing to protect important feet, I have used Midori safety safety shoes because I place importance on safety over price. It is not slippery even on a wet iron plate, and the feet are wide so I can use it very comfortably. Also, in terms of price, the monotarou was sought at the cheap price it asked for.
This review is about item#39569135.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Tech RT910
Safety Shoe 7513
Safety Shoes WS11
Safety Shoes 8511 Blue
Safety Shoe MZ010J
Rubber Sole Safety Shoes
Anti-Slip Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes CF Series