Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Natural Rubber Gloves

Natural Rubber Gloves
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Used for hydraulic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 11:22:16
Because it is made of rubber, it will not become hard even if it is used in hot water. The price is also handy because it is convenient.
This review is about item#39575767.
When cleaning chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 15:54:40
I am being used by workers. It is a second purchase this time because it is popular because it is hard to break.
This review is about item#39575767.
Dishes such as dishes
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 11:14:44
Middle thick, I liked the color, but unexpectedly the hole got off, I am disappointed. Well then, may I buy it in a century.
This review is about item#39575751.
For cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 23:19:03
It is a commodity not being sold in the supermarket nearby. I also felt that I wanted to repeat with strength.
This review is about item#39575751.
House cleaning cleaning work
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 14:59:12
Thickness in other companies is broken, hole opening is early so purchase as sample. Staff 8 people It was disappointing result saying that it was torn of the fingertip unchanged with the previous used item for the high usage.
This review is about item#39575776.
Food manufacturing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 09:40:14
Because it is hard to break it lasts long. I thought that it would be good if there was an intermediate between M and L.
This review is about item#39575767.
Used during water work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 08:48:09
There is the most strength among rubber gloves I used up to now. There is no possibility that it will be fuzzy even if you use it.
This review is about item#39575767.
Building a strong street as reviewed
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-21 18:24:01
Half a year has passed since I bought it. I feel a little strange but it does not seem to break at all. I will hang it and dry it when I finish using it.
This review is about item#39575767.
washing up
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 17:09:50
It fits hands and is very easy to use. Since there is also a length, I am thankful that my arm will not get wet when washing it, such as a deep container.
This review is about item#39575767.
Cleaning of wax peels
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 14:56:19
very good. I was doing double gloves because the detergent is strong, but this glove is made very strong. I also appreciate having S size. Thickness is saved because S size is small. I doubt why it is such a conspicuous color, but the feeling I used is easy to use as the fingers are easy to move.
This review is about item#39575776.
It is strong.
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 14:57:56
I am using it in a kitchen. Other general rubber gloves will have holes in the fingertips at once, but this is very strong and it is highly saved because it can withstand long-term use.
This review is about item#39575767.
Kitchen work
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-06 13:29:02
I am satisfied with COSPA.
This review is about item#39575767.
clean up
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 14:57:09
It looks sturdy, comfortable to use, and good appearance.
This review is about item#39575767.
washing up
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 22:18:43
The red gloves are rare, and I like this price so I repeat it. Water is also coming in because sleeves are long, strength is also there so there is no thing to be torn at once.
This review is about item#39575767.
Washroom
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 15:41:37
It is easy to work with fitting in your hands.
This review is about item#39575767.
Cleaning agricultural products
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 14:49:13
It is inexpensive and more satisfied than the nearby home center. Embossed palm is good feeling without slipping.
This review is about item#39575751.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solvent-Resistant Gloves No.268
NBR Gloves
Rubber Glove, Thin
Nice hand in thick 2 twin-pack
Natural Rubber Gloves
Thick Natural Rubber Gloves No.200
Brass Extruded Hinges
Work Sayan Medium Thick Glove
Natural Rubber Gloves, Thick
Supple in thick
Thick Gloves