Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Natural Rubber Gloves

Natural Rubber Gloves
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 16 customer reviews ]
Used for hydraulic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 11:22:16
Because it is made of rubber, it will not become hard even if it is used in hot water. The price is also handy because it is convenient.
This review is about item#39575767.
When cleaning chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 15:54:40
I am being used by workers. It is a second purchase this time because it is popular because it is hard to break.
This review is about item#39575767.
For cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 23:19:03
It is a commodity not being sold in the supermarket nearby. I also felt that I wanted to repeat with strength.
This review is about item#39575751.
Used during water work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 08:48:09
There is the most strength among rubber gloves I used up to now. There is no possibility that it will be fuzzy even if you use it.
This review is about item#39575767.
Building a strong street as reviewed
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-21 18:24:01
Half a year has passed since I bought it. I feel a little strange but it does not seem to break at all. I will hang it and dry it when I finish using it.
This review is about item#39575767.
washing up
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 17:09:50
It fits hands and is very easy to use. Since there is also a length, I am thankful that my arm will not get wet when washing it, such as a deep container.
This review is about item#39575767.
Cleaning of wax peels
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 14:56:19
very good. I was doing double gloves because the detergent is strong, but this glove is made very strong. I also appreciate having S size. Thickness is saved because S size is small. I doubt why it is such a conspicuous color, but the feeling I used is easy to use as the fingers are easy to move.
This review is about item#39575776.
washing up
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 22:18:43
The red gloves are rare, and I like this price so I repeat it. Water is also coming in because sleeves are long, strength is also there so there is no thing to be torn at once.
This review is about item#39575767.
Washroom
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 15:41:37
It is easy to work with fitting in your hands.
This review is about item#39575767.
Cleaning agricultural products
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 14:49:13
It is inexpensive and more satisfied than the nearby home center. Embossed palm is good feeling without slipping.
This review is about item#39575751.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
NBR Gloves
Solvent-Resistant Gloves No.268
Rubber Glove, Thin
Thick Natural Rubber Gloves No.200
Nice hand in thick 2 twin-pack
Brass Extruded Hinges
Work Sayan Medium Thick Glove
Natural Rubber Gloves, Thick
Natural Rubber Gloves
Supple in thick
Thick Gloves