Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Very Thin Disposable Gloves

Very Thin Disposable Gloves
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
When using mold remover
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 15:57:13
Purchase to use for mold removal work. I do not sell it to any home center and it is useful.
This review is about item#39576065.
Work to paint adhesives and cement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 17:10:49
Rubber gloves used by cooperating companies was easy to use, and as I asked, this glove was. Because it is too thin and it will be torn soon if it is from other companies, I think that it is excellent because it is easy to work and can not tear even if the price is high.
This review is about item#39576047.
When using paint remover
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 19:51:33
You can definitely use it more than once. It seems to be stronger than I thought.
This review is about item#39576065.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 21:22:31
Although it is expensive than other companies' products, it is hard to break, so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#39576031.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 16:29:39
For disposable, it can be used many times. I also buy it because the fit is perfect
This review is about item#39576047.
Mixing work such as chemicals (oxidizing agent) etc., painting work etc., and wearing as inner gloves during weeding
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 10:33:06
It is pretty good fit, it is hard to break it, I wonder. As a sweaty myself, when sweating is stretched upwards when stretching your hands upwards, it will fall. As this is fitted to the hand, none of this gloves will work. (Though transparent things used before were loose, sweat did not fall in the gloves, but it was necessary to take countermeasures with wristbands etc., but the feeling of use is the one of TRUSCO's It is much better.
This review is about item#39576031.
Repair work of parts immersed in grease
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 15:25:42
I was able to work with grease on my hands, and fine work was possible without concern for dirt.
This review is about item#39576065.
Used for cars, oil dirt, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 22:18:53
If it is a regular glove such as oil, dirt permeates, so I found it if I was looking for rubber gloves. Although oil dirt etc is certainly not got in hand, in the current period (summer), gloves will be full of sweat.
This review is about item#39576065.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 22:18:58
TRUSCO's was the most durable, buying an extremely thin bag of each maker and using it. There are times when you can get hooked in the middle of work but it is much less frequent to replace. Although the price will be higher, we are continuing to purchase it thinking that it is worth considering the price as well as the time it is more expensive than consuming with cheap products.
This review is about item#39576031.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 23:08:07
I tried using two trill rubber gloves from various manufacturers, but this was the hardest to break. Although the price is higher than other, I think that it has enough value
This review is about item#39576047.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nitrile Rubber Polar Gloves
Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder
Sorting box
Hose clamp (13mm)
Wick No.4 SP 2mX2.5mm
Disposable nitrile very thin bag
The inner cap
Bit plug-5xT10x75L for Torx T-type power tool
Gloves Single Use nitrile Long
Nitrile Gloves