Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Orange Tarp No. 3000

Orange Tarp No. 3000
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Create Kayak Flag
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 13:18:10
I chose this as a material for that flag to make a kayak flag. The price is also reasonable and durable. Weather resistance is yet to be determined.
This review is about item#39580572.
As a DIY material
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 15:27:05
Color, quality, usability, cost performance, all satisfied.
This review is about item#39580581.
Used as replenishment for rain leakage on roof seats
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 15:08:37
It is similar in color to the front roof sheet and there is thickness, too, I am satisfied because the through hole also seems to have sufficient strength for the application
This review is about item#39580581.
It is planned to be used as a sidewall of Tarp at the camp / event
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 13:23:13
In the past, I purchased and used the white / flameproof sheet (1.8 × 5.1 m) of the monotaro brand, but it is heavy heavily, so I will use it here for division. Because it is a one-touch tap with one side of 2.5 m, it is slightly larger, but can I use the overlapping part as an entrance? I think. However, because the eyelets are spaced 90 cm apart, they were additionally installed at 45 cm intervals. (For this reason, I reduced one ☆.) I am looking forward to an event at the end of March and a camp on May consecutive holidays.
This review is about item#39580581.
cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 16:04:04
very good
This review is about item#39580597.
Bale Fence Cover for Ship
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 19:25:03
The fence for the bay needs a color opposite to the color of the ocean, but the neighbors' home center was in trouble because there were only blue, transparent and green. I am delighted that Orange is cheaply available. I am more pleased that there is something with higher weatherability.
This review is about item#39580581.
For indoor curing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 14:47:36
Because the seat is strong, you can use it indoors with confidence.
This review is about item#39580597.
Tool storage space
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 19:24:50
It was very good.
Storage of marine engine
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 14:57:43
There is also thickness, I feel firm. I expect durability.
This review is about item#39580572.
I draw under the material
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 18:50:13
It is thick and hard to tear, so it is very safe to pollute the floor.
This review is about item#39580572.
Roof leak repair, because the tile is orange
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 13:27:11
The color was perfect and perfect
This review is about item#39580572.
Cut it a little and make it a landmark for the gimmick.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 14:19:10
I was looking for something durable in a color prominently on the sea. I was saved because I could purchase it cheaply. I shipped quickly, so I was able to use it immediately.
This review is about item#39580572.
Farm work in general
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 22:17:18
It seems to be strong as well as firm in thickness. I will purchase it next time if it lasts long. As blue is the mainstream seat, Orange is conspicuous.
This review is about item#39580581.
Grass grass work after grass cutting and curing at the time of pruning
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 13:52:34
It is easy to distinguish from other people's things and easy to manage.
This review is about item#39580581.
For the time being, I came over this so that I could not get wet with the rain that I put out.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 17:25:01
Perhaps it is a rare way of using it, but I wrapped around this so that I could not get wet in the rain, for the first time to the outside eaves. 100 It is more convenient as a wrapping item so as not to get wet by the rain, because it is obviously narrower than a blue sheet that sells uniformly. Also, because the color is also orange, there is no image like a blue sheet anyhow, it is good because it does not break the outside atmosphere. As it was convenient, we purchased repeat this time so that we can use it anytime suddenly when need arises.
This review is about item#39580581.
Curing with silk in winter and rug etc.
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-26 15:02:38
It is convenient to make it stand out by using snow or snow scenery. Blue Sheet is familiar but if it is orange you can emphasize attention.
This review is about item#39580572.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tarp #3000 White Tarp
UV Tarp No. 4000 Green
UV Silver Cover
Green Tarp
# 2000 camouflage sheet
Camouflage sheet # 3000
#4000 Silver Tarp
Camouflage Cover Sheet
OD Green Sheet #3000