Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of UV Transparent Thread Included Sheet

UV Transparent Thread Included Sheet
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Carport's rain protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 22:36:16
Because the side panel is expensive, I thought as tentatively, but it is quite nice. I expect durability.
This review is about item#39580816.
Factory partitions
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 15:59:04
It is good for protection purpose because it is thick but it is hard and not suitable as a partition of the space.
This review is about item#39580816.
When working curtain is equipped
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 00:35:42
I think that it is firm. I am slightly dissatisfied that there is not much size.
This review is about item#39580825.
The entrance of the warehouse.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 17:04:16
A cold day continues in December. The cold wind entered the warehouse too and became unstable, I ordered. The waist is solid firmly and there is no problem in terms of strength. The number of tales is small. It was okay to drill with a whisk.
This review is about item#39580825.
Reinforcement of vinyl house
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:25:18
Since the hole was emptied in the tentacle with leopard or arale, it was used for repair and reinforcement. I ought to get out of the winter.
This review is about item#39580843.
I used it as a partition in the warehouse.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 15:04:17
It is a very good product because the light sheet can be removed with a transparent sheet, so that the nylon thread is contained in the seat so it will be strong, the price is cheap.
This review is about item#39580843.
Used for outdoor windproof
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 21:17:04
It is a rectangular sheet, but for the long side, there are few Anna and installed it myself. I'd like you to increase the number of holes in three places.
This review is about item#39580825.
Partitions with the garden,.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 22:55:27
I can see the garden, it also helps crime prevention.
This review is about item#39580852.
Partition
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-07 18:23:14
I searched for the curtain of the partition and sorted by the company name of Yutaka Make, I found this item. Apart from having eyelets on the four sides, there is also transparency such as sheet fabric (if you do not know it, you know that you are in, but you do not know what you are doing, well enough lighting), compared to things that are quite thick as curtains No difference is felt. But since there is a reasonable price difference with the things sold as curtains, it is a bargain if it matches the size.
This review is about item#39580843.
By the wind
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 09:28:29
I repaired the season off bike in the garden, I lowered this seat to the windshield and left the wind. I am firmer than I imagined and I am planning to extend it. As long as the eyelet is a little more star 5.
This review is about item#39580852.
For gardening
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 10:39:18
It is convenient to use also for insect repellent for gardening.
This review is about item#39580843.
Product classification
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 19:36:18
Easier to use if you have a little more hook
This review is about item#39580834.
Excluding rain from selfishness
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 21:28:47
It is a replacement for being defeated by a typhoon. Traditionally it is gray and somewhat dark, so it was made into a transparent sheet that makes light easy to enter. It is strong and looks good.
This review is about item#39580816.
For preventing yellow sand and pollen blowing before home garage
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 11:32:05
The home garage was full of "yellow dust / pollen" immediately after washing in the state of wind blowing. So I got a seat on the entrance of the garage (if you could not see it, it was bad on crime prevention!), It was a great answer. It seems to be sturdy and thick, but since it is too few for a single point eyelet if it says difficulty, I use it by adding a few places.
This review is about item#39580825.
Use inside the factory to keep room temperature
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 18:21:48
Increase the number of eyelets at the top of the product, so that even women can handle it lightly. Thanks to the stable temperature in the room, heating costs could be reduced.
This review is about item#39580843.
Cold weather around the pond
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 12:06:41
I hope to have a little more grommet, but ...
This review is about item#39580843.
It seems to be the confinement of cold air in the fridge shelf
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-02 21:07:25
I was not satisfied with the commercial item, so I bought it for my work. We set it on each shelf for breaking the cold air of the shelf which opened and closed the most frequently in the refrigerator and considered the cold air loss of the shelf not to be used. Ideas, there are cases of Oda but it is under consideration, implementation with a five-star double-sided tape. Of course, in the top row, items for heat storage are pile up.
This review is about item#39580816.
Leisure use (Tarp wind protection)
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-04 19:29:03
Although it was thick as a price and it was good as a cold we think that it was easier to handle who was a bit more soft. In the home center etc. I think that this price is not available at this price.
This review is about item#39580852.
Porridge of the veranda
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-23 15:36:26
I think that a soft one is better
This review is about item#39580834.
Partition of store entrance
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 17:50:01
From the extent of price It is now one The quality of the blue sheet If it is extended a little higher, it may be a satisfying price, but I think that it seems to have expected too much Results It is good if it should be used in a dirty situation Let's
This review is about item#39580843.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Transparent Sheet
Partition Sheet Hok Ring Set
Curtain Wall Partition
UV Clear Cloth Sheet
Transparent Thread Sheet
Tarp #3000 White Tarp
Curing Sheet J-CRYSTAL CLOTH
Clear Cloth Sheet
White Sheet #2500
3/8 insertion Short hex socket
See-Through Clear Sheet
Transparent Itoiri sheet
Clear Tarp
Clear Sheet