Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Small and Light Chain Block C-21

Small and Light Chain Block C-21
Sales Price: 179.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Lifting work of objects
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 15:47:02
It was good that it was small and easy to use. The lift head was 4m, but there was only a 4m specification for the load chain and hand chain, but it was possible to add the load chain and hand chain in 1 meter units elsewhere, so that way if possible I want.
This review is about item#74729628.
Raise and lower the lid of the device
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 14:32:40
Very useful for manually lifting and lowering the device lid
This review is about item#39585892.
Machine installation
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-05 15:48:06
Other than the one dealing with the lift of 4 m, it was indeed in Monotaro. The goods were small and light as the name suggests.
This review is about item#74729628.
Replacing a refrigerator suspended from the ceiling
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 18:41:36
Usually I use a chain block of 1t 2.5m, but the chain block I bought this time is .5t so it is light and the lift 4M so I can use it in different ways, so I could do a good shopping.
This review is about item#74729628.
Maintenance of ship's engine
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 13:20:39
Immediately, it is used by removing engine parts and rotating engine blocks. It is very useful.
This review is about item#39585901.
Used to remove tree roots
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 01:52:42
There is no problem in lifting, but if you try to take it down with a load, it may be locked and the load may not be released. However, I read the instruction manual but there is no particular explanation if there is a problem with my usage.
This review is about item#39585901.
Movement of goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 14:06:20
Reliable sense of domestic display and compact, light and easy to handle. It is just fine as it does not work heavily.
This review is about item#39585901.
unloading
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 19:20:32
I was very glad, I think I should buy another one
This review is about item#74729637.
Loading of elevator, machine installation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 05:23:29
The price is cheap, it is compact and lightweight, it can function and it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#39585926.
Lifting hoist of water heater
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 22:54:41
Well it is useful somehow. I wish it was a bit more light on the main body.
This review is about item#39585892.
Material lifting time
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 13:46:43
Use it when lifting materials with three forks. Since the main body itself is light, work is carried smoothly.
This review is about item#39585892.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:39:40
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#39585917.
Replacement of pumps and valves
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 18:24:55
Compact and lightweight and easy to use. There is somewhat anxiety about the corrosion protection of the chain.
This review is about item#39585892.
Installation of control panel
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 16:28:40
It is lightweight and compact, easy to hang and easy to handle. I think the clay seems to be somewhat rusty.
This review is about item#39585892.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 15:50:08
I bought 0.5 t. It is light weight and easy to use. I think that the stroke is a little more (1 m more).
This review is about item#39585892.
When fishing up rocks etc. that came out during excavation with heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 15:24:03
I arrived early, and I was able to use it smoothly with firm oil.
This review is about item#39585917.
Elevator rope change
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 16:39:46
Especially there is no problem I am happy if it is slightly lighter
This review is about item#39585926.
Loading and unloading of material of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 16:05:02
Compact and easy to use, it is handy.
This review is about item#39585892.
Because it is light and small, I carry it and use it in a car, or use it by moving to the necessary part of the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 20:13:48
It is good to move and use. It's good to catch something heavy from the torii of the truck.
This review is about item#39585892.
Raise heavy items to a warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 15:20:40
It was compact, but the heavy items were happy as well
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Chain Block
Chain Hoist
Compact, Lightweight Chain Block Man Hoist
Manual Operation Rail Guided Trolley
Tripod Stand Head
Super Lever
Lever Hoist
Chain Lever YII
Chain block
Chen Block Super 100
Mobile tripod
K II Chain Hoist