Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyethylene Tank, Home Rolly

Polyethylene Tank, Home Rolly
Sales Price: 149.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
As a kitchen car facility
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 14:30:33
Although I was allowed to purchase black, I like it very much because it is sturdy and well designed.
This review is about item#39593985.
Drug application of agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 20:52:43
There are many products from 100L to 300L, but 20L is too small so I think the 50L tank is easy to use capacity for me. I am satisfied as ease of use and use as empty containers. I am planning to add another order.
This review is about item#37132435.
When using herbicides, during crop planting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:10:53
I have not used it yet, but I think that the size is reasonable compared to the previous 200 liters.
This review is about item#37132392.
For agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:58:12
Since I wanted a small size from before I used it, it is good to win by using it.
This review is about item#37132435.
Liquid fertilizer application to the field.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 10:57:28
It is just right size for carrying a rear car on a bicycle.
This review is about item#37132435.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 13:54:28
It is used by connecting to a blowout. You can keep using it and you are satisfied.
This review is about item#37132417.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 21:55:38
I am using it as a water storage tank. I think that it is quite durable because it has strong thickness even for sunshine?
This review is about item#39593994.
Used for loading on a light tiger as a water source for jet cleaning of a joint joint
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 17:15:40
The rigidity of the tank is solid, the size is compact and it is easy to do work with plenty of margin even if it is placed on a light tiger.
This review is about item#37132392.
It is used for weeding of fields and watering of crops.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 06:12:12
It's easy to load and unload lightly on light trucks. Moreover, it is strong. It is convenient to have something like a faucet attached to the drain.
This review is about item#39594012.
To store the hand washing water at the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 17:29:31
It was lighter and stronger than I expected. I think whether it is better if there are many variations of the attached parts.
This review is about item#37132392.
Water supply without water
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 09:48:34
I am using it in a passenger car because it is 100 liters capacity and it is easy and small. Washing in a place without water, when spraying water can be used for many purposes.
This review is about item#37132392.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket
HLT-200 for joint