Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Brake Shoe

Brake Shoe
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.24
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 7
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 13:15:18
As usual it is packed so that the goods do not move with paper etc., but this product was in the skyca on the monotaro cardboard, so the shoe part was damaged, so it is not at a level that can not be used, so use it Although it is originally out, although it is saved that the price is cheap, I think that it was better to ship thought such as breakage during delivery.
This review is about item#39758223.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:44:54
I used it for the first time but it does not change anything from genuine I am using anytime.
This review is about item#39755886.
Periodic replacement part of a favorite car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 11:04:45
It is delightful for products from leading manufacturers to purchase at this price. Even if I asked the parts merchant of a business partner of a company, it enters about 5000 yen, so when I purchase it with a monotaro, I bought about 2,000 yen cheaply, so I bought about 3 days worth of lunch for lunch.
This review is about item#39757094.
Jimny JB 23w shoe replacement
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 10:53:23
I was grateful if you parked the parking lever, clip, and washer were also brothers.
This review is about item#39756236.
To spare
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 18:20:48
It is almost time for the replacement time to come so we have prepared. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#39757891.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 17:36:54
Since I was close to a car inspection, I do not know well how much it is purchased, how different, but I wonder if I get on for a while
This review is about item#39757977.
As a reserve
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 08:13:10
The place where the goods arrived confirmed, there was a chipping (scratch) on one piece. (Defective item?) In the past, the crushed box of the oil filter, the roughness of packing, and this time. As the number of orders increases, it becomes clumsy. Even though there are good ones, a detailed care and attention are diminishing ...............?
This review is about item#39757891.
Purchase with spare parts repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 14:41:58
The place where the goods arrived confirmed, there was missing in 1 piece. Last time the crushed oil filter boxes, rough packing, this time the lack of brake shoes! Is it such a thing when becoming famous? I want you to replace it with a decent thing.
This review is about item#39757891.
Maintenance of automobile brakes
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 14:08:45
I bought it for replacing the rear brake shoe of the car. At the time of braking, the load on the rear with respect to the front may be small, so I thought that it was the cheapest price, better than the quality of the shoe, I bought it. Currently, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#39755554.
When moving the Move lining
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 19:50:23
Because it was 4 entrants, I thought it was just one, but the leading side was four. Result It was exchanged only on the left side of the reading side ... Although it did not have any problem on the function at first, I was surprised by my first experience.
This review is about item#39757523.
no problem
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 17:50:39
As replacement parts, there is no problem and there is no problem. The effectiveness of the brake is okay so far.
This review is about item#39757191.
Pre-service inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 14:43:16
Since the unit price of the neighborhood parts is high, almost purchase it here. There is absolutely no problem.
This review is about item#39756315.
Before vehicle inspection, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 19:28:56
As a result of various investigations, the price is low and very satisfactory braking effectiveness is also good.
This review is about item#39755554.
Exchange brake shoe
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 20:49:15
Since it is a brand item, it can be used with confidence. Since everything is genuine, the amount will be enormous, so I will use Monotaro 's things and various maker items before choosing them.
This review is about item#39757523.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 18:45:06
4 lining stoppage was attached. I want you to list attached. I bought it separately. The shoe itself has no problem.
This review is about item#39757812.
R lining exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 15:31:49
It is good. Because there is only genuine 4-piece set. I will order again.
This review is about item#39757977.
Replacement of brake shoe
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 23:45:31
I was able to buy a proper maker 's with a price of one - third of genuine. Of course I use it without problems
This review is about item#39757584.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 11:42:23
Used for regular replacement, no problem, Cospa is big, this is enough!
This review is about item#39755694.
Replace with a private car
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 20:10:48
I just exchanged it, I'm not sure, but is this something like that?
This review is about item#39755545.
When repairing and exchanging existing customers
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 18:50:06
The product can be used with confidence without any problem. Also, as Monotaro san handled it, it is easy to find parts and it is saved.
This review is about item#39757891.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Seal Kit
Brake Shoe
Cap Kit
  • Cap Kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 5.99 SGD
  • 4.557580(165)
Brake Shoe
Wheel Cylinder Assy
Brake Pads
Brake linings
Brake Pads
Brake shoe