Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Delicate Task Wiper

Delicate Task Wiper
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.62
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 15
3 star 15
2 star 5
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
Cleaning parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 17:24:32
Although it is not super precision, such as washing the gear of the car, I think that this wipe is enough if wiping the precision parts.
This review is about item#40131165.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 14:33:40
It was a smaller wipe than I expected. I wish it was a little big wipe. But, it was cheap so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40131165.
Cleaning of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 18:43:21
Quality is normal. However, compared to Kimwipe, I thought it was a little weak. I do not have to worry about it because it is a cleaning application. It will be a talk at the time of shipment, but there was something like a pink stain in the box. It is a bit disappointing.
This review is about item#40131165.
Wiping when PC cleaning and so on
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 21:04:51
If you wipe a slightly viscous, rubber type surface material etc with water, small paper scraps may remain. Because there are many cases where nothing remains in Kimwipe, we decide to use it according to the material.
Siding fabric etc. after washing parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 10:42:30
Because of this paper quality, it is very easy to use for my purpose. On the other hand, because the package is very hard to use, we have replaced the contents to Tupper etc and used it, but I also thought that there was a resin case with a lid that is easy to take out exclusively.
This review is about item#40131165.
Wiping in daily life etc
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:32:28
I purchased it because it is cheaper than Kimwipe. Tissue gathers in the hand when it gets wet on fluffy top, it is inconvenient because it is inconvenient to break. Kim wipe is high in everyday life, I feel it is painful because it is more gentle than Kim wipe so I patronize it. I repeat.
This review is about item#40131165.
When cleaning tool etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 10:25:20
It is better to hold than the tissue without fuzzing, but feeling somewhat inferior to Kimwipe. Because the price is reasonable correspondingly, it is sufficient performance in the scene currently being used. Although the size of one piece is small, it is rather helpful to handle small parts often.
This review is about item#48364076.
Moisture removal, wiping off of small sample
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 10:04:49
The paper quality is hard, and the feeling is strong. There are mixed defective paper (?) With many small holes.
This review is about item#40131165.
To remove garbage when painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:52:34
It is hard to fuzz, but it does not mean it is not at all fluffy. I also took out the vinyl at the outlet right away. It is normal as quality.
This review is about item#40131165.
Tool maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 14:36:25
When "Kimwipe" is searched for items, it is displayed just beside as recommended items so I misunderstood that it is like a montallow brand Kimwipe substitute and tried purchasing it, but it is quite different. There is no stinky feeling like a kimwipe · rough feeling like a paper towel like putting around the sink of the laboratory rather than. This is not particularly dissatisfied because it seems to be used for this.
This review is about item#40131165.
Used for painting work
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 23:09:31
It is nice to have no fuzz, but almost texture close to paper. I was disappointed because I imagined a soft wipe. Even when wiping up with a solvent, there is no thickness enough to absorb the solvent and it is almost paper state. I made it to hand wash paper
This review is about item#40131165.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:23:23
Turn off silicone on this, making the base before painting. Small bike parts are enough. I really appreciate it because it is not fluffy.
This review is about item#40131165.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 19:09:40
I appreciate it's a bit bigger. It is strong and solid, so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#40131165.
Wipe off paint etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 11:36:36
It is an order I do not know how many times already. It is used for blowing lenses in combination with alcohol disinfectants, washing plastics and acrylic products, and polishing guitars in small areas. I do not hurt delicate subjects, I like that there is no fluff mixing. People who are somewhat different in usage are quite criticized, and it is Hiyahiya not being abolished. I want you to keep selling with confidence. However, this time, the perforations of the packing cardboard were all broken and reached and it reached, especially the damage of this was severely crushed by the outer box Beaisha. Well, this replaced the cushioning material and other goods arrived safely, but as this is pretty important I am a bit subtle.
This review is about item#40131165.
Used to wipe the LCD screen or glasses
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 17:27:23
I used to use Kimwipe before, but it is somewhat smaller than Kimwipe but I feel that the product of Monatarou is suitable for my use. If there is a difference in size such as S. M. L if you want greedy, you will feel that more uses will be expanded.
This review is about item#40131165.
I am using it for the maintenance of the fishing tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 17:28:15
It is used for disassembling and cleaning fishing tools. When wiping off bearings and gears after cleaning, there is no fluff and it is useful.
This review is about item#40131165.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 10:28:53
I use it to clean the inside of the paint cup because it does not have dust.
This review is about item#40131165.
Mediocrity
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 09:33:57
Things are not bad. Just small. It's too small to use too much.
This review is about item#40131165.
Chemistry experiment
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 16:12:18
It is cheap but not a substitute for Kimwipe.
This review is about item#40131165.
Tool maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 00:24:24
It seemed that it was about to expire so it is re-purchase. Wipe off too much lubricant, wipe off beaker after washing alcohol, etc. There are work which this product is the most suitable with the texture which is not so much else. However, it is in trouble that the making of a box is mixed with something complicated. I am repairing the box and using it ...
This review is about item#40131165.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kimwipes M-150
Clean Room Cloth,
Kimwipes S-200
Wipe All X70
JK Electric-Windshield-Wiper 150-S
Paper Wiper
Paper Rag
Strong Layered Towel
Non-Woven Cloth Wiper
Dust paper
Paper Rag
Wipe All X60
Wipe All X80
Strong Layered Towel White
Hex bit socket 12mm
Kimwipe S-200 mini
Glass cloth
HIgh Quality Rag Paper