Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Single Saddle

Single Saddle
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.94
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 10
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
For air conditioning piping fixing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 21:34:33
I usually use things of Inaba Electric Works, but this time I tried adventure about what kind of thing is this, the feeling I saw seems to be nice, but I have not used it but it is durable Also degree.
This review is about item#40132784.
I stopped the piping of the air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:18:04
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#40132784.
Fixation of PF tube to substrate
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 18:44:27
It was used for fixing to PF tube base. As other manufacturers, cost performance can be used satisfactorily without problems.
This review is about item#40132784.
Fixing air conditioning piping
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 19:27:38
Because it is cheap, I use it before, but when I visit the customer's place where I installed it, I inspect it carefully when I visit it. I confirmed several cases. It seems it has expired within 3 years when used on the south side. Would not it be too early?
This review is about item#40132784.
Air conditioning work
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 21:59:06
I used it to fix the piping, but please refine that the material is bad or twisted when screw is tightened.
This review is about item#40132784.
Very ordinary
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 09:25:13
Because it was deteriorated by ultraviolet rays, exchange. I am saved because I can not get it in the neighborhood Homesen. The thing seems better than the installer.
This review is about item#40132784.
When installing air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 09:29:34
I am allowed to use it for goods without problems. If I dare say, I would like to attach screws for installation at this price.
This review is about item#40132784.
Air conditioner installation work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 18:08:38
I usually use "Inahata". I am worried about durability, is not this saddle of this type the same in the first place? If construction fee is not restricted, I would like to make duct construction · · ·
This review is about item#40132784.
Divergent things for handles
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 00:45:30
As the handle of the dust collector broke, I attached it with a screw as a handle. Moderate and easy to hold. Although it is not the original usage, it is easy to cut from a place bent at a right angle, so I cut it down and drilled a hole in another place and fastened with screws.
This review is about item#40132784.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 07:28:08
Very easy to use, the price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#40132784.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 07:01:27
Very easy to use, the price is also cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#40132784.
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 16:20:19
Very easy to use, the price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#40132784.
Installation of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 17:56:38
The price is cheap and convenient. I think that it depends on the life span afterwards.
This review is about item#40132784.
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 16:48:53
Very easy to use, the price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#40132784.
Piping support of air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 14:39:55
It is cheap and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#40132784.
Used for installing air conditioning piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 17:03:09
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#40132784.
Restoration of painting work
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 17:07:00
I bought it when I purchased another one. However, since the price of the home center is not so different from the price of the home center, why not be a little cheaper? There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#40132784.
Fixation of goodwill rod
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 15:21:08
Used to fix the goodwill bar. It is very easy to use as it adjusts the size.
This review is about item#40132784.
Stop piping of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 16:56:05
It is very good as it is cheap and commercially available
This review is about item#40132784.
For wall fixing of air conditioning piping
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 14:39:03
Although it is soft and easy to use, it is difficult to use screws once it has been threaded, since it is difficult to insert. In terms of price, it is 3-4% less than other commodities.
This review is about item#40132784.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Non Adhesive Tape
Drain Hose
Neopita Tape
Wall Sleeve
One saddle
Vertical Plate
Pieces for Drain Hose Saddle
Saddle band
Saddle Band
Pair Coil