Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper

Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
113 Customer Reviews
5 star 87
4 star 13
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 113 Reviews
Because wiping off
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 08:33:20
I think that the price is also cheap and almost the same as genuine products and the quality is also good.
This review is about item#09889101.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:40:15
zc32s Used in rear wiper for Swift Sports. It can be purchased at less than half the original price, and there is also durability.
This review is about item#47308554.
Replace with painful genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 22:21:11
A trusted brand. It is perfect as a genuine compatible item. Of course, it works properly.
This review is about item#9889144.
Car inspection and exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 17:50:24
It is reliable because it is an NWB product, and the price is cheaper than the others and I appreciate it.
This review is about item#9889135.
Snow country drive
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 11:19:31
Even at heavy snow, I am satisfied because it wipes properly.
This review is about item#9889135.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 20:04:13
Truly a maker item! It is convincing performance. Monotaro Mr. price Thank you Korea.
This review is about item#9889101.
Used in a private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 17:33:47
Reliable NWB wiper quality and complain with no complaints. Very happy
This review is about item#9889135.
Regular maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 23:50:13
I am glad that there are similar items from the monotaro brand, for rear use.
This review is about item#9889144.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 15:45:55
I am more satisfied with the price than purchasing at the home center. It is a repeat.
This review is about item#9889135.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 23:07:22
Made of reliable NWB. I replaced it in the third year after purchasing a new car. Originally it would be nice once a year. We switched the blade this time because the wiping was broken. The wiping is wonderful enough to make a mistake! . I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaper than the car shop.
This review is about item#9889135.
When driving a car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 14:51:57
The rear wiper is more expensive than the front wiper, but the price was reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#9889101.
Periodic replacement parts for automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 13:36:24
I am very satisfied because it is the highest quality NWB Wiper. Usability and performance are also perfect.
This review is about item#9889144.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:58:38
It is very good to wipe cleanly. I opened the field of view, renewed it and was right.
This review is about item#9889101.
During a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:08:35
Unlike the front wiper blade, the rear wiper blade has many special types, so this price-priced product is saved.
This review is about item#9889135.
Replace Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 13:10:13
Swift sports (ZC 31 S) replacement because the rubber of the rear wiper of the sports (ZC 31 S) had run out. There is no handling of the same size in neighboring car supplies stores, etc. Also the price was saved at a low price. If there is no problem in durability, we will purchase again.
This review is about item#47308554.
Just installed.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 20:12:05
I bought it for over 3000 yen, so it was very good to buy it very cheaply.
This review is about item#9889101.
Everyday life
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 22:36:54
NWB Why did I buy with confidence. I am satisfied with the feeling of use!
This review is about item#9889135.
Rapan wiper change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 16:54:41
Wipe is good and satisfied. Cost performance is very good.
This review is about item#47308563.
Riya and wiper
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 10:15:17
Although it is not yet a replacement porcelain, I purchased it as a spare.
This review is about item#9889135.
To replace the wiper blade
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 16:15:04
It was a commodity similar to manufacturer genuine. Since the rear is less frequently used than the front, we replace rubber only once and have ASSY replaced for the second time.
This review is about item#9889117.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
New Standard Wiper
Graphite Design snow wiper
Car Wiper Replacement