Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle Halogen Bulb

2 Wheeled Vehicle Halogen Bulb
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.00
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Will it light up?
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 21:51:25
Rust is terrible. Product pictures are pretty, but the items we sent were dullened somewhat by the glass part, rusty inside the metal part which becomes the base of the glass, thought that it was the first such kind of color, but it was rust entirely inside. It may be okay, but I think that it can not be used when it is important.
This review is about item#40162306.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 14:42:47
The price is cheap and it saves expenses, it is saved, quality does not matter.
This review is about item#40162367.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 18:25:31
Even cheap, you can use with confidence, there is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#40162367.
Commuting
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-14 19:55:50
It is brighter than I thought, this is enough for normal times. Cospa Good. Lifespan is long too! It is! There is a time when somewhat brighter one is saved, but high brightness is usually troubled because it is high Kelvin oriented. White is vulnerable to bad weather such as fog and rain.
This review is about item#40162351.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 22:53:07
Especially it was able to be used without problems, it is cheap and it will be saved.
This review is about item#40162351.
Motorcycle headlight
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 12:16:38
It is too darker than I thought. I think that it is brighter than genuine at all, it is dark and can not be used.
This review is about item#40162367.
Replacement for motorcycles
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 09:06:23
The optical axis does not come out. It was a loss of bad quality goods, cheap buying.
This review is about item#40162367.
Motorcycle repair parts
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 15:09:11
The price is one-third of the leading manufacturers of the same standard, but I was surprised to install it. It sounds like a bicycle light. I just said that it is cheap and bad.
This review is about item#40162306.
Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 17:17:12
Since years have passed, it is a replacement for a new one. Performance is okay with no brand. Lifespan expects from now.
This review is about item#40162351.
Exchanging bulbs
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 16:46:48
After installing, I saw things that passed for 1 year and a half, but the inside of the bulb was blackened. I heard that the halogen bulb will not turn black, so it may not be a halogen bulb. Although it is an amateur opinion, I will assume it is a low evaluation.
This review is about item#40162367.
Super Cub 90 head light bulb replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-07 14:55:38
Although it is smaller than the specified wattage, it is still halogen, so if you do not want to live it is necessary enough brightness. The filament which is poorly wattage is thin, expensive and durability is low, so I think that it is the best product from the viewpoint of durability and price.
This review is about item#40162351.
Two wheeled car restore
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 18:21:53
I wrote it as halogen, but I do not know the difference between normal and well.
This review is about item#40162367.
Headlight exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 14:02:07
Very satisfied
This review is about item#40162306.
Exchanging bulbs
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 13:22:34
Whether it is halogen, it is a plagiest place. Light color is not halogen and light intensity is not halogen. You can use it inconveniently, without trouble.
This review is about item#40162351.
Motorized headlight sphere change
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 01:05:27
I thought that it would be bright because it is a halogen, but it is almost the same as an ordinary sphere but a little disappointing
This review is about item#40162351.
As a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 19:53:28
It is sufficiently bright while 18 W, it is cheap with halogen bulbs even among halogen bulbs, it is perfect for usual use. The incandescent bulbs are comparable in price but the color temperature is halogen-free and can be used comfortably.
This review is about item#40162351.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 13:19:00
Whether it is brighter
This review is about item#40162351.
Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 21:06:27
I tried replacing it because the light of the Super Cub is dark, but it is like whether it feels bright. It may be better not to expect expectation with the word halogen. Also, the switching between Hi and Low was reversed.
This review is about item#40162367.
Motorcycle headlight
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-02 09:40:11
Although other people are also written, it seems that the joint between the valve part and the socket part is in a state like red rust, and the valve is slightly bent and worn. Well, more than such a thing, it is impossible as a product just after 3 months to put on a tame out! It was good because it was for yourself, not for customers, I will never buy it again.
This review is about item#40162306.
Cub's headlight
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 21:48:36
I purchased it by saying halogen but it was an ordinary valve. It was a useless expense with a genuine valve. If you use it as a substitute for genuine bulbs, you can forgive, but the light is not white but the color of the orange ordinary light. It is absolutely not a halogen. Is it now impersonation display of spears? A sense of convenience is thin if it is an ordinary valve.
This review is about item#40162351.
1 2