Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Garden Chair, Cushion

Garden Chair, Cushion
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
It's easy
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 18:09:44
Active in taking weeds on the lawn! The cushion can be taken immediately, but there is no problem even without it!
This review is about item#40235641.
Light work such as weeding in the garden
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 11:41:02
Low price and robust. When used by an elderly person, slippage is good if there is even a slight inclination and it is very dangerous.
This review is about item#40235641.
weeding
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:13:53
I feel that it is easy to use things that the seat cushion is fixed, not being burdensome to the favorite elderly, which is best to be lightweight.
This review is about item#40235641.
For onion harvesting
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 09:58:12
It is simple structure, easy to move and good. It's with a cushion, but the cushion is thin, the buttocks hurt soon, and the fixation is easy to come off just by moving a bit.
This review is about item#40235641.
Used for weeds in the garden
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 22:18:22
The wheel spacing is narrow and very unstable. I was dangerous by the unevenness of the ground. Since it was for garden work, I bought it, but because it is dangerous it is not used. Scheduled to be disposed soon.
This review is about item#40235641.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 14:49:31
There is no problem in use feeling. Work with long time with cushion is OK. The point which I want to consider is ease of cushion coming off. Rubber strings for fixing are sewn at the back corners of the cushion, but when you twist your body during work, the cushion is unlikely to disengage. I think that it is even better if it is attached with a cord with a Velc tape in the center part of the cushion.
This review is about item#40235641.
Maintenance of motorcycles, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 15:24:18
In the case of motorcycles, there are many cases where maintenance is carried out with a crouch and long work is painful. I have used my own stuff, but since it was broken, I purchased it. Because the wheel is large and play is little, it can be used comfortably. There are pros and cons for cushions, but if you divide it into the task of not wanting to winter in winter, not being cold, you can understand it. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#40235641.
Motorcycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-23 17:21:59
I use it in maintenance of a motorcycle. When you get up, the cushion will slip off. I thought that it was sticking to the chassis clearly, I was caught in a rubber band at the four corners. It gets irritated when it gets up and comes off. I hope improvement.
This review is about item#40235641.
Weeding in the garden
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 09:53:49
My mother bought it for use in the garden weeding. Although I was using simple things, it took a heavy burden on the waist if it took over 30 minutes, so I was very pleased that it was easy to move with a car.
This review is about item#40235641.
Machine assembly etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 08:26:17
Sitting comfortable. It is cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#40235641.
weeding
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-16 01:31:04
I am using it at the time of weeding because it is painful because I am old. Where I was looking for something on the Internet, I was in a monotaur. When purchasing it, things are very firm, price is also the cheapest, I like it very much. It is with a sponge cushion so that the waist does not get cold. Very pleased, I order another one.
This review is about item#40235641.
Gardening
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-12 23:09:20
Compared with the past, the burden on the knee was reduced and the work became easier. I thought that the height is low, but when used it is moderate and GOOD.
This review is about item#40235641.
When caring for flowers and weeding in the garden.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 18:37:06
Because the caster is large, it is easy to move, the seating surface is soft and it does not get tired even if it sits long.
This review is about item#40235641.
Car maintenance, car wash
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-11 19:40:10
I am using it when washing the wheel during car wash. To the extent that you write about cushions and bothersome, long hours of pain will hurt the buttocks.
This review is about item#40235641.
Prevent back pain when washing
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-31 13:00:05
I received it today, I tried it quickly, but it was well received by employees. Coming soon, it is planned to purchase additional.
This review is about item#40235641.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Work Chair
Working Chair, Casters
Rolling Chair With Storage
Comfortable gardening chair
Agricultural cart
Made garden chairs resin
Denim Apron Sash Type
Garden chair DX
Garden chairs professional
Chair car
Chair car low-floor type
Low Caster