Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truck Bed Mat

Truck Bed Mat
Sales Price: 109.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
311 Customer Reviews
5 star 192
4 star 64
3 star 29
2 star 20
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 311 Reviews
Light tiger bed mat
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 22:34:35
I bought it at a weekly discount. I think that goods are also good with free shipping cost.
This review is about item#40251556.
Daihatsu Hijet S210P
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 07:31:22
I used it for DAIHATSU Hijet (S210P). I have made a number of vertical and horizontal millicots but I am very satisfied. I thought that 4 mm is thin, but there is no particular problem. I think cost performance is high. I will buy it again if it runs out.
This review is about item#40251556.
Loading of agricultural machinery etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 19:23:22
I got lost in 4 mm thickness and 5 mm thickness, but the result was correct with 4 mm result. It is easy to handle by weight, and processing with scissors was easy. However, it was shocking that I bought another 400 yen at the weekend sale on the day I purchased. Wait a little more ... I was regret.
This review is about item#40251556.
When farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 19:20:02
Although the size is not just fit, cost performance is outstanding. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40251556.
For work / load carrying
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 16:02:37
It is just a good use. However, the smell is strong because it is still new.
This review is about item#40251556.
It is used for a light truck loading platform.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 09:36:58
Previous mats were not thick and dissatisfied, but recent products can be satisfied with thickness as well ·
This review is about item#40251556.
Preventing scratches on the carrier
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 22:57:50
It was perfect for Hijet track S500P. Please be careful as smell is strong eye.
This review is about item#40251556.
To hide the rug of the loading platform.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 09:02:04
I think that it is very good. It's perfect because the dimensions are exactly good and cut to fit the shape.
This review is about item#40251556.
It is a motorcycle shop. We are using for the floor protection in the work space of the factory.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 14:39:45
It is durable without being damaged by the side stand of the motorcycle, center stand, it is convenient to work and easy. However, because it is a roll, the tip turns and does not flatten when laid on the floor. Two months have passed but they do not become flat.
This review is about item#40251556.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 19:37:48
It can be easily cut with a cutter knife according to the loading platform. It is light as it is non-removable according to agricultural work.
This review is about item#40251556.
Daihatsu Hijet S210P
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 07:23:45
Heisei era Hijet S210P It fits in length and width 1 CM cut. I think that it is anti cost effect ant. I feel that there is no problem even if 4 mm used mainly to carry firewood.
This review is about item#40251556.
When transporting building materials
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 19:15:47
Cost performance is high, comparable with other companies' mats.
This review is about item#40251556.
Used for light truck bed
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 19:23:24
I smelled pretty, but it smells quite a bit. Because we usually park in the warehouse, the warehouse is full of smell. I wash it once, it rained outdoors and it took quite a bit in the first week, but I think I will use it a bit more rain.
This review is about item#40251556.
Light truck carrier protection
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 08:53:35
Thickness, size, etc. are good but I feel that rubber smell is quite hard. I am satisfied except for the smell.
This review is about item#40251556.
Used for roof sheet of forklift
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 20:43:35
Since the use is not in its original usage, it is for reference. Due to the thickness and durability of the rubber, it was cheap and it was made for this mat as a result of searching for a firm thing. It is still unknown how durable it is in fact, but if it is a loading mat it is not that heat, rain and ultraviolet rays are equipped? Although other people were also written, rubber smell is considerable. While doing the cutout work, I worked in an agony with a smell.
This review is about item#40251556.
Car deck rug
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 05:01:26
When transporting heavy machinery parts, cars are hard to scratch and are very convenient.
This review is about item#40251556.
Put on a light tiger's deck
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 14:50:42
As everyone says, it smells strong, so it will not be suitable for use in a car such as a wagon car. Since we are for light tiger, there is no problem. It is slightly larger than the cargo but it can be cut with scissors. Luggage like cardboard looks slippery.
This review is about item#40251556.
When putting tools and parts on automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 12:20:32
Even when placing tools and parts on a light truck bed, it was not heavy when peeling or peeling the mat without breaking it was just right thickness.
This review is about item#40251556.
car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 16:04:41
It was saved by early shipment. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#40251556.
Truck bed
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 17:38:46
Though it is thick and convenient, it is useful, but I thought the smell was so tight for the first week or so.
This review is about item#40251556.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Gate Protector
Corner Guard II
Truck Mat
Cross Bar Protector
Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas
Track Mattes for Light Truck
Rear Deck Mats
Matt Pallet
Rubber mat for carrier
Pallet Cover Panel, Generic Type
Cargo bed mat for light trucks
Track matte light trucks size
Flap Guard Set