Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truck Bed Mat

Truck Bed Mat
Sales Price: 109.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
337 Customer Reviews
5 star 206
4 star 73
3 star 32
2 star 20
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 337 Reviews
Preventing load movement
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 18:07:23
There are irregularities, and it has an anti-slip effect. Now it's soft, but what will happen in a few years?
This review is about item#40251556.
For light truck (Honda)
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 21:51:00
Like the reviews of other people, the smell of rubber is quite rude, but because it is a loading platform for the truck, I did not mind it, and it ceased to exist. It is easy to cut, it is excellent in COSPA anyway.
This review is about item#40251556.
Protection of light trail dump
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 23:11:44
It seems to last long with just good thickness as well as thickness, although slip prevention is also outstanding, on the other hand, garbage such as earth is difficult to recover, is it against the front and back?
This review is about item#40251556.
Light tiger carrier
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 14:54:39
The price is very satisfying. Although it was slightly larger, there was no problem if cutting. The thickness of rubber was also sufficient.
This review is about item#40251556.
On the carrier of light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 20:11:45
Though things were solid, I thought it was affordable. Since the black round embossing is done, the luggage will not slip. It is convenient to cut with scissors although there is thickness. I want to purchase again when it becomes useless
This review is about item#40251556.
On the mat on the carrier
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 16:04:05
Considering the amount is satisfactory enough. However, when loading for the first time, if you do not care, you can rub the mat just by hitting various places. Well I think that there is nobody who minds such a detailed thing because it is premised that scratches will come in the load truck of light tiger.
This review is about item#40251556.
Scratch prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 14:30:05
Product, price No complaints. It is useless thing, but it smells ... It is unavoidable, so it is five stars!
This review is about item#40251556.
It is laid on a light truck loading platform. .
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 14:45:00
I attached it to the Honda Activity Track (HA 6). Horizontal is exactly right, but you have to cut length. I am very satisfied because the amount was also cheap.
This review is about item#40251556.
For light bun racks
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 14:58:24
I could cut it with scissors so I could lay it perfectly
This review is about item#40251556.
Truck bed
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 19:11:55
Soft and soft I want to look at the deterioration of the day being illuminated.
This review is about item#40251556.
Light tiger carrier
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 16:38:00
At first I was concerned about the smell, but it went by over time.
This review is about item#40251556.
On a light truck carrier
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 18:37:40
Size cutting is necessary. Because it is elastic rubber, it was easy to cut. However, since the smell is terrible than I thought, I will consider buying from the next time.
At the time of delivery, at the request of the customer!
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 15:19:27
For the price, I have a solid thickness and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40251556.
Material handling etc. during agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 13:09:52
It fits the size of the loading platform, it was able to stand against the loading platform with a slightly larger vertical dimension. It is good without slipping.
This review is about item#40251556.
Light tiger mat
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 17:24:43
The smell is tight, but as long as there is no problem, it will not be that shy
This review is about item#40251556.
I pull it at the time of motorcycle maintenance as a cushion material.
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 09:59:39
It is a corner cutting mat, when pulling on the floor, it has a curling habit at the time of shipping and it is hard to get warped We strongly recommend fixing with double-sided tape. When packing, I wish you could pack it at least considering the winding direction.
This review is about item#40251556.
Light truck bed protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 12:49:15
It seems that the size and thickness are reasonably long and can be used. There is no improvement point.
This review is about item#40251556.
For light truck beds
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 20:31:52
I bought it for the loading platform of the new Suzuki carry. I think that the product should be solid. It is a little worked. Is it the best if there is a different car model? I think.
This review is about item#40251556.
1 BOX floor protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 01:03:50
There is almost no smell and the thickness is moderately reasonable. I think that I will purchase again when it becomes useless.
This review is about item#40251556.
Stance Mat for practicing golf
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 17:30:13
I use it as a golf practice mat in the concrete soil. I'm hitting a ball with a mat for balls on this mat. Sneakers do not slide so much and I am so satisfied.
This review is about item#40251556.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Gate Protector
Corner Guard II
Cross Bar Protector
Truck Mat
Track Mattes for Light Truck
Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas
Matt Pallet
Pallet Cover Panel, Generic Type
Rubber mat for carrier
Rear Deck Mats
Track matte light trucks size
Cargo bed mat for light trucks
Flap Guard Set