Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Recycling Ink, EPSON Corresponded, IC46 Type

Recycling Ink, EPSON Corresponded, IC46 Type
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Print
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 13:44:13
The remaining amount indication function is gone, it becomes out of the warranty subject of Epson's warranty because it becomes out of the warranty subject of Epson's warning. With the same product, slightly before, it was corresponded to the remaining amount chip, but 46 which matches is changed to only one type It is better not to buy it
This review is about item#40276591.
Print
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:33:41
The four packs that arrived were goods which can not be displayed, the ecolica was the first time I was buying it, but because I can not display the remaining amount, if the print is out of warranty, although it is my genuine reuse item Although warning is issued, ink can be used, but the risk that the printer itself loses warranty is regrettable
This review is about item#40276591.
Printing with a printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 19:41:55
It is inexpensive and satisfactory.
This review is about item#40276555.
Used for regular brochures and business card printing
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 20:21:25
Even water-based recycled toners for PX series of water resistant pigment ink must be careful to purchase, but here is pigment. Because it does not stick to special color because it is 4 colors for color printing, we do not know the difference with genuine. Although it is judged as a genuine ink in the printer, once all the ink has become out of genuine ink once. Once it was removed and replaced it was judged as genuine ink without problems and it became usable. Clogging of ink is also pigmented, so it is easier to clog than water, but I think that symptoms will appear unchanged from genuine. It is amazing if it does not exist more than genuine · · ·
This review is about item#40276591.
Print out estimates etc. from the personal computer
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 15:42:14
The price is affordable, but I would appreciate it if I will last a long time.
This review is about item#40276591.
Printing labels etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 13:08:15
I have been repeating many times. I am using the printer at hand very often, it will be saved because the ink will run out soon. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#40276555.
Printer ink
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 14:48:41
Although the price is not a cheap item, I feel the most trouble as a product other than genuine with pigment based ink. I think that it is good to have characteristics such as capacity of 1,5 times as genuine, but it may be impossible in relation to ink level indication.
This review is about item#40276555.
Printer ink
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 16:02:53
Especially because it was able to be used without problems, it is a repeat purchase. If you are free shipping purchase.
This review is about item#40276555.
1