Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pulley Kit

Pulley Kit
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 16:34:24
Because of the genuine pulley life span, at the time of exchange, I made it here. Early and safe on national roads.
This review is about item#40278463.
Commuting
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 02:26:52
I installed it for AF61 for commuting, Honda Today, surely the highest speed has risen. I feel that fuel consumption is still being measured but not bad.
This review is about item#40278463.
refresh
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 11:20:34
Recommended Roller It is saved if it comes with it, but you need to purchase it separately
This review is about item#40278463.
Maximum speed up of AF62
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 16:02:43
4 Stoked Chinese engine Dio AF62 The fastest 52 kilos takes time but it got me 60 meters It was a half-trusted question whether it would change with pulley alone, but it was worth it. I recommend it for those who feel the stress at the fastest speed to the AF62 owner
This review is about item#40278463.
To Commute Today AF 61 (after that)
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 08:44:10
Although we have been using for five months, the fuel consumption also got worse as 35 ~ 40 km / L ... It is a recommended item.
This review is about item#40278463.
For Commuting Today AF61
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 19:06:57
Commuting Today used for AF61 Weight rollers We used 5 kg × 3 and 6 kg × 3 33 kg of 6 kg when used at the maximum speed, acceleration has improved considerably. (My weight is 60 kg) Just fuel mileage is bad, but comfortable.
For Commuting Today AF61
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:59:29
It used to be used for Today AF 61 was Donpishari! My weight is 60 kg. The rollers are also 5 g × 3 in KITACO and 6 g × 3 in a total of 33 g, and the maximum speed is 55 km which is the same as normal but the acceleration is surprisingly surprising. (Just fuel mileage got worse enough to surprise but ...) All others are normal, but just by exchanging pulley KIT and rollers, it is so much faster and satisfying.
Commuter vehicle with original
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-31 16:23:24
Up to now, 55 kilometers in the flatland was the limit, but it came to be about 60 kilometers out with a ponding. The lower revolution area was also good without sacrificing. The compatibility with weight rollers changed at the same time, the degree of effect is unknown. Honda DIO AF 62 weight roller 5.5 g × 6
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley
Kevlar Drive Belt
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Reinforced V-Belts
Pulley Kit
Pulley Kit
High Speed ​​Pulley KIT
High Speed Pulley
High Speed Pulley Kit