Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rope Tie Off

Rope Tie Off
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
As a lashing rail joint
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 09:16:18
With this price at this price it is impossible to buy anything else. It seems that it will last long with strength as well.
This review is about item#40317697.
As a fixture for the garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:08:13
It is a slightly different way to use it, but I attached the lashing rail to the ceiling of the garage and bought it for use to lift up when bike, bicycle and others are serviced. It is solidly made, and it seems that there is no problem at the assumed load of about 100 to 200 kg. The functionality that can easily fix and move the hanging position finely by the hole pitch of the lashing rail is very good. In addition, price is high in cost performance to Pikaichi among fixed metal fittings. It is durable because it is made to withstand heavy use of the original loading platform of the truck of the original use.
This review is about item#40317697.
Fixed luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 18:41:31
It was firmer than I thought, I had a sense of security.
This review is about item#40317697.
Used on the truck bed
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:51:15
I find it useful very much at a moment. It was very convenient to purchase and was good.
This review is about item#40317697.
Used in track
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 18:36:19
Remembering the inventory of the belt where I was thinking about the lashing method easily, the problem of purchase, feeling of use, etc. was none, as I did not see the shape of the belt
This review is about item#40317697.
Fixture of furniture
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 13:38:13
Sturdy! It looks like it is not broken!
This review is about item#40317697.
Load tightening
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 18:11:49
Why not
This review is about item#40317697.
Used in a track wing car
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 11:30:08
The finished size of the product varied and it was not possible to set about 2 points, polished and adjusted to the current condition. Please be careful after that.
This review is about item#40317697.
It is used when diverting the lashing for the floor to tilt.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 13:20:40
I think strength is also sufficient, price is cheap, I think that it is indeed comparable to those of expensive one.
This review is about item#40317697.
As a clasp of the loading platform
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 15:02:04
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#40317697.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Buckle for Track Rail
Rope Tie Off
Cargo Bar Parts System
Inca lashing system rope tie off
90 degrees stopper set
Beam keeper (for track rail tip bracket)
Rope tie-off (for track rail tip bracket)
Beam Sockets