Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Angle AL

Aluminum Angle AL
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
When mounting measurement parts
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 15:04:08
It was twisted and lightly arrived in a state bent to "Ku character". If you use a part that is not bent, you can use it for the interim, Please pay attention to packing.
This review is about item#40355682.
When furniture is repaired
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 20:35:08
There were no scratches on sushi shipping and polite packaging, it was very good.
This review is about item#40356057.
Work machine production
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 21:20:18
There is no distortion etc. It is a very beautiful item. I want to use it in future.
This review is about item#40355752.
BOX reinforcement
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 17:29:20
Used in the four corners as reinforcement of case BOX. Aluminum is said to have good machinability, rigidity is reasonable as well as lightweight There is it because it is good, It should be noted that angles are not at right angles, so this is a guide at the corner It is a point that unexpected distortion will be generated in the finished product if it gets fixed and fixed. There may be individual differences, but the items I bought did not become imitators usable. After that, if there is a service that cuts to the desired length It is good to reduce work by one step. It is a place I would like you to consider as it can be a different charge.
This review is about item#40355682.
This rail for this jig
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 15:01:47
In other mail-order shops, the long items are high in shipping costs with only 4m items. Quality is not a problem in particular.
This review is about item#40355725.
Hurt
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 19:19:45
It is a solid product. Because it was aluminum, it was easy to process
This review is about item#40355761.
Used for rail guide
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 21:59:34
A 2 mm thick 10 mm angle has sufficient hardness and little deformation deflection. There are also the hardness of aluminum itself, 2 tap can be processed normally.
This review is about item#40356023.
buhinn
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 18:08:30
taihenn yokatta. said tehaisuru.
This review is about item#40355856.
Corner fitting of display case
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 17:25:37
In the case of aluminum, it has moderate strength, and it is really saved because cutting, drilling etc. are easy. I would appreciate it if there is some kind.
This review is about item#40355743.
Round saw rail
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 10:14:46
I think that it is a firm commodity for the price. Mall's aluminum is Although I have purchased it several times, I think that all are beautiful and good products. Moreover, it is cheap at a price. I think that's the best.
This review is about item#40355725.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 17:16:31
From the mass merchandise store, you can buy it cheaply a little, I always find it useful.
This review is about item#40355743.
As a bracket cut finely
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 15:01:08
I used it as a bracket for aluminum. There is no problem as a product
This review is about item#40355822.
Horns
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 08:04:16
It was solid and lightweight. Was it good to be 2 meters too?
This review is about item#40355707.
Create radio control
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 14:49:02
Although it was used for the motor mounting part, it was easy to process, the size was just right, the price was reasonable and reasonable.
This review is about item#40355716.
Draining
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 15:25:06
My order size is easy to process and easy to machine I wonder if there are more kinds of greed.
This review is about item#40355707.
Used for making cases
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 21:05:27
There are big scratches for strict packing. This part can not be used on the surface, so use it on the back side. Since we do not handle it at a nearby home center, I would like to use it in the future so I would like to ask for inspection at the time of packing.
This review is about item#40355822.
Curing applied to lifting load
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 15:32:32
Thank you for purchasing at a low price. If possible, I was glad if there was handling of 4 mm thick angle material.
This review is about item#40355856.
I used it to hold down the edges of the wood carpet laid on the tatami.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 17:06:04
I used it by inserting it between the tatami and the wall to hold down the edge when laying a wood carpet on the tatami mats but it was just right. It would have been better if there were more inconspicuous colors.
This review is about item#40355716.
Used for wooden electric tool jig (guide plate)
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 00:08:24
It is best for rolling material of aluminum and good straightness, so it is suitable as a material for jig manufacturing for woodworking
This review is about item#40355734.
Framework of automatic fishing rod creation machine creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 14:53:18
I finished it more beautiful than I imagined. Up to now I have been going to buy up to Sapporo, not locally, but I decided to ask Monotaro like everything in the future. It is a small buy, but please do my best.
This review is about item#40355743.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Angle
White Angle
Aluminum Angle
Aluminum Flat Plate
Aluminum Flat Plate AP
Aluminum Square Pipe
Aluminum Channel AC
Aluminum angle
Aluminum angle bronze
Aluminum Square Bar
Aluminum Channel
Aluminum angle 1995mm