Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Round Pipe

Aluminum Round Pipe
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Create tent poles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 12:21:15
Combined with pipes of different thickness, I made short split poles. The strength seems to be good.
This review is about item#40356416.
Used to create handmade lures
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 21:17:35
Packing of goods was firmly scratched, so that there was no breakage, it was put in the branch of plastic and satisfied.
This review is about item#40356477.
Machine prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 11:51:41
I only used a little in prototype, so it was good to buy one.
This review is about item#40356382.
cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 11:37:05
It is cheap, the surface is covered with a film and has strength. Easy processing.
This review is about item#40356346.
To reinforce plastic coupler
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:37:03
Circular degree was also sufficient and size was also perfectly out, so perfect for reinforcement of coupler ♪
This review is about item#40356364.
Cooling water piping
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 19:04:01
Unfortunately the wall thickness is too thin and it is difficult to bend, it is difficult to use because it is broken if you bend little by little while shifting with pipe bender. It may be good if the wall thickness is a bit thicker.
This review is about item#40356373.
Used for legs of instruments
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 15:58:35
It is light and easy to process and it can be used widely It's convenient
This review is about item#40356382.
Antenna element
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 18:36:59
I am handy with the dimensions just right for the antenna element. I will purchase repeat.
This review is about item#40356337.
It was crooked.
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 18:07:43
I checked after arrival and it was crooked. It seems that it arrived during delivery. There is no doubt that it matched with the wrinkle of the cardboard. There is also a problem with packing I think that it will not bend if reinforcing the cardboard box and stopping it with tape from the end to the end. It is better to buy pipes of ready-made size at home centers. Waiting for good product replacement.
This review is about item#40356373.
Part of the product
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 13:02:17
There is no problem in use. We plan to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#40356391.
Athletic meet
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:18:09
I ordered it for the flag of the sports festival, but it is cheap, the cut is safe and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40356391.
Parts processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 20:19:34
I changed the material from stainless steel pipe, but it is inexpensive, but what about strength? It is a place. If you are worried about strength, we recommend purchasing a shaft ♪ * ゚
This review is about item#40356373.
Fitting of motorcycle fuel hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 21:03:17
I used it to connect hoses with different diameters. There is no problem at all. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#40356337.
Material of new products
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 18:08:23
It is satisfying because goods are delivered from the order of goods sooner.
This review is about item#40356391.
Short cut and used as parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 18:04:03
I received it with polite packaging, but I was surprised to see that it was pretty bent. I was not a big problem as it was a short cut purpose, but it is a problem for those who use it for a long time? It was a way of bending. As a degree of satisfaction is 'Sogako'.
This review is about item#40356355.
Production of radio control boat
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 20:08:06
I used brass, but since it is light, I tried using it. Because the inside diameter is slightly narrow, it is difficult to enter the tube into which it is put. If it is 0.2 mm afterwards it is not to say.
This review is about item#40356346.
Muffler exhaust pipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 20:04:24
Is there raw material (10 × 9 × 1000) without alumite treatment? I will buy it immediately.
This review is about item#40356373.
Durable and light
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 15:24:24
Naturally, it is sturdy and lightweight. Although it may be a bit shorter, it does not matter because it does not become bulky.
This review is about item#40356416.
Air bypass (processed to fitting)
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 16:41:45
Air -, liquid etc can be used whatever it is useful. It will be appreciated that the product will arrive soon.
This review is about item#40356346.
Utilized for antenna production for wireless
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 16:27:57
Because it is rich in variety, you can choose the right one.
This review is about item#40356346.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copper Round Pipe
All Stainless Steel Pipe
Aluminum Round Pipe
Stainless Steel Round Pipe
Transparent ABS Round Pipe
Black Round Pipe
Brass Round Pipe
White Round Pipe
Aluminum Round Bar
Stainless Steel Winding Pipe
Aluminum Round Bar
Aluminum Round Pipe
Aluminum Square Pipe