Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Round Pipe

Aluminum Round Pipe
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Build a pom pom
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 11:13:42
It is used to make a boiler part of a Ponpon boat. I expected it.
This review is about item#40356477.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 22:15:34
It is easy to cut, it is strong enough and easy to use. Extremely satisfied.
This review is about item#40356337.
Used for wireless antenna element
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 16:31:03
It was necessary to bridge the three pieces and bend into a circle, but because the radius of curvature was not large, it became a clean circle. Material and surface treatment were also good.
This review is about item#40356364.
Work piece creation.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 16:02:17
I liked it quite well with the goods I had imagined.
This review is about item#40356346.
Craft (windmill mandrel pipe)
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 20:25:53
I am doing various windmill productions. I used it for the core rod (pipe) of windmill of 8 blades with celluloid paper this time. It worked well. Thank you very much for sending it with polite packaging despite the small items. It is installed in the field and it is used for measures against crows and moles. It also became an interior that colors the garden.
This review is about item#7580266.
To the material of self-made tool
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 13:10:00
It became one of the materials of the tool which I made on my own. It is good because it was enough for us, Since there was enough for 20 cm, the cut remaining was left over too much. For the time being, other uses do not seem to come up with, so it's totally useless. Although it is more efficient if it cuts out about 10 cm units.
This review is about item#40356382.
Used as a sleeve to stop the frame of the gardening strut (# 14 deformed line)
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 15:55:30
Workability is good even without a special tool because it can be cut with a large cutter. If both ends are crimped, a circular frame can be made so we make our own gardening struts of a size not commercially available at low cost.
This review is about item#7580266.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 17:58:15
It was easy to process, the price was reasonable and very satisfied.
This review is about item#7580379.
Create tent poles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 12:21:15
Combined with pipes of different thickness, I made short split poles. The strength seems to be good.
This review is about item#40356416.
Used to create handmade lures
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 21:17:35
Packing of goods was firmly scratched, so that there was no breakage, it was put in the branch of plastic and satisfied.
This review is about item#40356477.
Machine prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 11:51:41
I only used a little in prototype, so it was good to buy one.
This review is about item#40356382.
cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 11:37:05
It is cheap, the surface is covered with a film and has strength. Easy processing.
This review is about item#40356346.
To reinforce plastic coupler
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:37:03
Circular degree was also sufficient and size was also perfectly out, so perfect for reinforcement of coupler ♪
This review is about item#40356364.
Cooling water piping
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 19:04:01
Unfortunately the wall thickness is too thin and it is difficult to bend, it is difficult to use because it is broken if you bend little by little while shifting with pipe bender. It may be good if the wall thickness is a bit thicker.
This review is about item#40356373.
Used for legs of instruments
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 15:58:35
It is light and easy to process and it can be used widely It's convenient
This review is about item#40356382.
Antenna element
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 18:36:59
I am handy with the dimensions just right for the antenna element. I will purchase repeat.
This review is about item#40356337.
It was crooked.
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 18:07:43
I checked after arrival and it was crooked. It seems that it arrived during delivery. There is no doubt that it matched with the wrinkle of the cardboard. There is also a problem with packing I think that it will not bend if reinforcing the cardboard box and stopping it with tape from the end to the end. It is better to buy pipes of ready-made size at home centers. Waiting for good product replacement.
This review is about item#40356373.
Part of the product
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 13:02:17
There is no problem in use. We plan to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#40356391.
Athletic meet
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:18:09
I ordered it for the flag of the sports festival, but it is cheap, the cut is safe and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40356391.
Parts processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 20:19:34
I changed the material from stainless steel pipe, but it is inexpensive, but what about strength? It is a place. If you are worried about strength, we recommend purchasing a shaft ♪ * ゚
This review is about item#40356373.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copper Round Pipe
All Stainless Steel Pipe
Aluminum Round Pipe
Stainless Steel Round Pipe
Transparent ABS Round Pipe
Brass Round Pipe
Black Round Pipe
White Round Pipe
Aluminum Square Pipe
Stainless Steel Winding Pipe
Aluminum Round Bar