Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of White Round Pipe

White Round Pipe
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Used as a curtain rail
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 23:42:52
I do not think that it was originally intended for use, but I could not use it more softly than I thought.
This review is about item#40357301.
Cut it to 10 mm and use it as a sleeve
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:51:17
I cut it to 10 mm and use it as a sleeve. It is easy to use while rolling with a cutter and is user-friendly.
This review is about item#40357326.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 12:44:33
I was very satisfied with the items I expected! I also want to purchase
This review is about item#40357256.
Shapes of molded objects etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 10:15:43
The small diameter ABS pipe is selling so much because it is not seen so much else, it is very helpful. Although it is softer than I thought, the inside diameter is slightly larger (thickness is thin), but it is generally within the range of assumption, there is no problem in actual use. ※ The color was like a thin beige rather than white.
This review is about item#40357301.
Aquarium piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 14:34:23
I found it on the net and bought it at Monotaro san. It will be a product to proceed at a reasonable price.
This review is about item#40357283.
DIY
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 00:14:08
I think that rich variety of thickness types are fine. It is neither too hard nor too soft
This review is about item#40357344.
pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 19:19:07
I am sorry that I ordered it cheaply and at reasonable price. It was still better if there were shorter ones.
This review is about item#40357301.
Part of the material
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 20:44:18
It was a softer thing than I thought, but it did not matter. It was used for prototype.
This review is about item#40357326.
For sucking oil of my car.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:33:33
It is a product not available in home centers and parts shops, so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40357292.
Wiring hidden
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 16:36:39
It was useful in sizes not available to other companies.
This review is about item#40357256.
For creating end bracket
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 14:42:20
I wish had a little thickness choice.
This review is about item#40357274.
It is used as a water spray hole of snow melting pipes exposed on road and bonded to steel pipe with epoxy putty and protected by mortar
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 17:42:07
It was as expected
This review is about item#40357292.
Used for air circulation for hydroponic cultivation
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 12:35:37
Work (processing) is easy and it is useful. Because it is white, I am worried about algae so I'm thinking about looking for black next time.
This review is about item#40357256.
Pass parts (springs) through pipes and deliver them.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 13:59:36
It fits the diameter of the spring to let through, so it is easy to work.
This review is about item#40357256.
Used for car engine oil siphoning
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-02 15:10:35
There is moderate hardness and it is just fine.
This review is about item#40357317.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VP 1m
Aluminum Round Pipe
Stainless Steel Round Pipe
Urethane Pipe
Transparent ABS Round Pipe
Black Round Pipe
POM-NH, Homopolymer, Round Bar
White ABS Round Bar
MC901 Nylon Pipe
Aluminum Round Pipe
Centerless Ground Rod
POM-NC Nylon Pipe
Aluminum Round Pipe
Pipe binder
Pipe, Semi-Slit
Resin Round Bar