Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Home Ceiling Access Hole

Home Ceiling Access Hole
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Atlantic construction & cleaning access for mouth
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 15:57:53
[Caution required for purchase]: Since it was stated as "lid pushing up type", let us understand and understand that the difference with the ordinary ceiling inspection hole is that there is no "shaft" of opening and closing Although it got, the thing that arrived was only the ceiling side frame, and there was no frame on the lid side. I'm very sorry for Mr. Monotaro, but it is confusing item description. I do not put complaints · I think that there are not a few customers who have surprisedly received even people who do not return and used it as it is. A person who describes clear item description can avoid discomfort.
This review is about item#40358157.
I wanted to use it on the ceiling of the silicone substrate
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 00:40:53
Although I bought it because it was good in Cospa, I did not use it because the hanging metal fitting was not attached so I could use it for the Kinoshita area, but I think that it was better to be warned, this time I procured at Homsen, While this item was in stock.
This review is about item#40358141.
Inspection opening behind the ceiling
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 06:01:37
I am also solid and I think that the price is reasonable and reasonable.
This review is about item#40358141.
Ceiling reverse inspection port
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 19:25:06
Framework is solid and easy to install, easy to use, I think the price is appropriate,
This review is about item#40358132.
Inspection of the ceiling behind
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 20:59:58
Cut the ceiling according to the dimensions of the attached specification, and just finished it cleanly by stopping it.
This review is about item#40358157.
Ceiling inspection port
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:03:11
The price is ¥ 999 ~. As a dissatisfied item it will be fine as long as the foundation is properly installed and it's okay.
To expand the ceiling inspection port
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 14:37:19
Because it is a type that pushes up the lid, at the time of opening and closing, dust and dust piled on the lid's back does not come off.
This review is about item#40358141.
New installation of inspection hole on the ceiling
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 17:41:09
Because it was not possible to install with the size of the ceiling beam as it was, I cut it and used it.
This review is about item#40358141.
For field use
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:48:04
It is easy to use in a drop-off method. It does not have to bear a burden on cross-construction work.
This review is about item#40358157.
New housing construction work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 08:22:26
Please make it a nice looking customer from the customer. It is a gem that answered brilliantly to the request. Price is also cheap recommended.
This review is about item#40358157.
Inspection of attic
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-05 17:24:25
Actually, I plan to install it from scratch, but the price is cheap.
This review is about item#40358157.
Inspection of the ceiling, operation port
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-29 19:35:41
It can be disassembled easily and can be changed to free size. Better is not bad.
This review is about item#40358157.
Provide a hatch (inspection hole) on the ceiling
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 15:59:06
This is simple and very good. If you attach it to the base properly, it will be firm. I think that the price is also a good one.
This review is about item#40358157.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Access Door
Aluminum Ceiling Hatche
Access Door
Access Panel Frame
Home Wall Access Port
Ceiling Inspection Hole
Home Floor Access Hole
Ceiling Access Hole
Access Panel Frame
Access Panel Frame
Wall Access Hole
Inspection opening frame
Access Panel Frame