Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Phosphorus Deoxidized Copper Pipe, Straight Pipe 2.5m

Phosphorus Deoxidized Copper Pipe, Straight Pipe 2.5m
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 08:50:34
It is used for air piping. It is enough as goods. As long as we can purchase free shipping as us, packing is also solid, we will be a little worried about whether shipping fee will cost more than the item price.
This review is about item#40363145.
Machine equipment remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 15:14:35
It was cheaper than purchasing elsewhere. It was able to be used unchanged from the copper pipe which quality always used without problems.
This review is about item#40363066.
Automotive piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 16:47:11
The straight pipe was difficult to obtain and it was saved. Also, since it is not long-term use, it is about 1 m I think that it is easy to handle if there are products.
This review is about item#40363242.
Production of agricultural tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 06:11:57
With careful packaging In a clean state I received the thing as I thought. It is very expensive so let me cherish it carefully.
This review is about item#40363391.
Exchange with hot water supply pipe freezing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 17:39:55
Shipment of goods was also fast and I was very saved. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#40363312.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 21:08:33
It arrived in the cardboard of a triangular prism. Because it is 2.5 meters, the middle of the cardboard was crushed but the item was intact. I am grateful that you sent me such a big baggage for free shipping.
This review is about item#40363057.
Coffee drip stand creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 18:58:22
It was more than expected quality. I was surprised to see that it arrived in one real item of 2.5 m (haha)
This review is about item#40363145.
Used for air blow nozzle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 07:04:43
It was delivered according to the delivery date and entered the paper pipe, so it was free from bending and scratches, and it was safe to use.
This review is about item#40363014.
Maintenance of steam cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 18:33:55
I am surprised to see it as it is without bending a 2.5 m straight pipe. It is satisfactory unnecessary to modify when cutting.
This review is about item#40363111.
Production of oil line
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:56:37
It is easy to bend and not to be crushed. It was very easy to use. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#40363041.
Piping repair of wood boiler
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 15:16:44
I think that it is good as a product with wall thickness, but I would like you to sell this half length as well.
This review is about item#40363321.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 09:53:35
Do not enter the standard 9.52 cheese or elbow. Clearly it is not the influence of burrs on the cut surface, but obviously. I bother to use it with the file.
This review is about item#40363145.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 09:29:08
Processing is easy and it is useful. I also would like to ask you.
This review is about item#40363163.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 08:53:59
To replace the piping, make a wind chimes with the remaining pipes, it is also very good for the goods.
This review is about item#40363163.
Aluminum stove creation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 06:54:24
I need to bend to a small radius and chose this product. Bending, thickness, gloss etc. I like it satisfactorily.
This review is about item#40363057.
Part of the adapter that processes the flare, takes out the sample gas and inputs it into the sensor
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 11:00:30
There was no problem in use and the sending was also quick, but the second time I put it in the one that folded the cardboard into a triangle. Takkyubin store shop bent for the second time and it did not become usable. I think that it is difficult because there are 2.5 m if I do not consider the packing method in a way that does not bend.
This review is about item#40363066.
In piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:33:01
Processing of piping was very easy. I ordered a thin one so I will use it where pressure does not go up. it's the best.
This review is about item#40363163.
Air pipe piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 23:18:39
When packing packing got delicious, the goods blew out of the cardboard and arrived in a bent state. At the very least, I think that there may be consideration such as attaching splints.
This review is about item#40363014.
Used for commutator of triode motor
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 17:14:47
I was worried because I did not understand how much the size of the size was, but the product that I received was almost as shown and it was possible to process parts as designed.
This review is about item#40363251.
Hot water supply pipe
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 18:01:46
There was a delay etc in the transportation by courier, but concerning goods there is no problem.
This review is about item#40363251.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copper Round Pipe
Copper Pipe Solder
Copper Pipe Tee
Copper Pipe Socket
Ring Joint
Ring Ball
Copper Pipe Sleeve
Copper Tipe Reducer
Copper Tube Socket
Copper Pipe Elbow
Copper Tee Fittings
Smoothing copper tubes
Copper Water Pipe