Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flare Processed Pair Coil

Flare Processed Pair Coil
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.65
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Air conditioning installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 09:54:54
I do not feel the difference with general commercial products. I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#40388747.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 14:30:56
Immediately after construction, I made it quickly. I was able to construct it with a nice feeling
This review is about item#58697223.
Air conditioner relocation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 16:00:48
It was very easy to use and worked smoothly. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#40388756.
Work on site, as soon as possible, for finishing and for processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 00:13:41
Again, I am thinking about the amount and time and effort. It's fast, cheap, working efficiency is okay.
This review is about item#40388756.
I used it for air conditioner installation.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 15:40:20
I was very satisfied. I am sorry if the price is a bit cheaper but it was good as the product came soon.
This review is about item#40388747.
Piping of air conditioner.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 14:58:32
The quality of both copper tubes and insulation was good. Because price was cheap, generally there is a possibility of inferior goods, but as there was description that copper tube thickness is 0.8 mm, probably it is presumed that quality is not bad and we have purchased it. I encountered for the first time, but the insulation material for 2 minutes and 3 minutes was in a bonded state at the contact part. I think that it is good at a point that does not shift, but if you want to expand it, you need to separate and cut it. I think that this is not a bad thing, but whether it fits the situation of laying.
This review is about item#40388756.
Air conditioner relocation
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 18:07:08
I am very satisfied that the price is cheap. However, I think that it was still better if it became one by one.
This review is about item#40388747.
For air conditioner construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 20:09:02
3.5m is saved. Even though it was better if it was a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#40388747.
Air-conditioner installation
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 21:52:44
One year passed, but I can use it without problems
This review is about item#40388747.
It is used to change the position of the air conditioner outdoor unit.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 18:57:32
Flare processing accuracy was also high, it was possible to use without problems, the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#40388756.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 11:34:51
The copper pipe is thicker than the thing removed, and it can be used without any problem. I think that it was better if there was a length of 2, 5 m · 3 m.
This review is about item#40388747.
Connection of household air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 06:53:48
It was convenient to use because it was already processed. It is cheaper than the home center cheaply.
This review is about item#40388756.
Installation of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 06:32:21
3 m, 4 m are on sale, but this length was not found, and I was wondering whether to flare by myself, so I sold it because it sold it.
This review is about item#40388747.
Installation of household air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 19:12:44
The price was reasonable and good.
This review is about item#40388756.
Air conditioner installation work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 19:09:05
It is my 2nd but I like it very much and it will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#40388756.
For construction of the air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-06 15:49:46
Pair coil for ordinary air conditioner construction. It can be used normally as it is not inferior to Inaba. If it is a household air conditioner piping it is patchy.
This review is about item#40388747.
Relocation work of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 13:48:18
Always thank you for your help. It is a cheap and good product.
This review is about item#40388756.
Air-conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 20:48:17
Purchased for air conditioning installation at DIY. I was looking for 3, 5 m things because I was worried about 3 m. It was perfect size.
This review is about item#40388747.
Eyakon installation work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 19:34:26
It was possible to install without problems.
This review is about item#40388747.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 14:39:13
Nice
This review is about item#40388747.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pair Coil
Slim Duct LD
Drain Hose
Flare Ring Tool
Flare Pipe Sph-C
Flare Pipe Set Sph
Neokoiru NC
Flare piping set wire with
Pair Coil
Duct
Flare Tubing Set
Flaring Tool