Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Flare Tubing Set

Flare Tubing Set
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.48
79 Customer Reviews
5 star 55
4 star 13
3 star 6
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 13:00:30
It is very profitable in terms of use. It is best if you sell 3 core wires.
This review is about item#58697232.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 18:10:36
I normally use 20 meters of piping, but I bought it because 3 m piping is necessary for a newly constructed property. It was very easy without having to cut the flare. Of course the quality was also no problem. Accessories are not necessary this time, but use it for relocation work etc.
This review is about item#58697232.
Air conditioner installation (DIY)
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 11:32:25
I bought it for a while longer but it was a correct answer. I do not think the prescribed length is right.
This review is about item#40388765.
Installation work of newly installed air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 10:16:49
It is the second review. In April 2016, I installed my own air conditioner and used it for about 2 years, and it works smoothly without leakage of refrigerant etc. It is a good product which is flawlessly handled and has no problem if it is easy to handle and keep the basic. Next time I will purchase repeat purchase at installation.
This review is about item#40388765.
Air conditioning installation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 19:28:53
Convenient set. Actually I do not use piping receiving saddle. I do not want to waste electric wires, so this is not a good set.
This review is about item#58697232.
Air conditioner update
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 21:43:26
Flare processing is appreciated. I felt that it would be better to arrange things with slightly different lengths if I could.
This review is about item#40388774.
Air conditioning construction (Other than that for use)
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 21:07:48
Air conditioning construction is possible if this set and power cable are available. Garbage bags are on.
This review is about item#58697232.
When installing air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 11:51:39
If possible, it would be fine if there was a flare piping of 2.5 m, but I did not look for it.
This review is about item#58697232.
Used for household air conditioner installation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 19:46:23
One thing is included Piping for 2 minutes and 3 minutes (Flared finished) Drain hose Piping guide for wall, Plumbing clasp Vinyl tape Piping Conclusion Tape putty There is one in the way Purchasing is necessary separately for the power cord, but I think that this is useless
This review is about item#40388774.
Air conditioner repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 11:04:12
I think that the price is cheap and very convenient products. I would like to order this item again if there is a chance.
This review is about item#58697232.
Used for new installation of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 15:42:22
Flare processing was done so we could safely pipeline, now it is cool for a while I am planning to purchase it with Osaka soul in future.
This review is about item#40388765.
New air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:30:33
The product is satisfactory. It is regrettable that the power cable is not included.
This review is about item#40388765.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:40:28
It was cheaper than selling at a home center and it was saved. I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#40388774.
Air conditioner installation
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 22:43:37
It wasted without using flare piping, drain pipe, adhesive tape, non-adhesive tape, but still the set was cheaper than the set.
This review is about item#58697232.
Installation of air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 18:35:44
What I noticed this time, Depending on manufacturer, piping // rigidity / stickiness etc. of copper pipe There is a difference, It was not good to handle at C Home Center. Hard and brittle, It is good to be handled at K Home Center, sticky, there is also Kosi Products in monotalou feel like this middle Is it a difference in price? Is it? Is it? Is it? Is it? Is it? Is it? Is it? Is it? Is it? Is it? Is it?
This review is about item#58697232.
Used for air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 21:27:43
It was okay to have all the components used for piping of the air conditioner, but it would have been better if possible if the electric wires were set as well.
This review is about item#40388774.
Air conditioner installation DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:52:35
It is a necessity item for those who bought air conditioner only for the main body with net etc etc. It is necessary at the time of purchasing air conditioner, and at home center it is cheap and saves things to nearly 5000 yen. Moreover, it is also flare processing which requires a special tool, and the point which can be installed as it is also attractive. I will order here if I need it in future.
This review is about item#58697232.
Air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 22:59:11
Because there is flare in both, I think that it is cheap and convenient to match even the length. I cut and flared it, but
This review is about item#40388774.
Installation of DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 18:16:10
It was inexpensive and could be installed. In the second hand, the piping was hardened and could not be bent, but the new item went smoothly.
This review is about item#40388765.
Air conditioner installation
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 11:45:28
Required parts are in place and the price is cheap. Very easy to use but the tape was a little short and it turned out different colors.
This review is about item#40388765.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pair Coil
Slim Duct SD
Slim Duct LD
Flare Ring Tool
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Flare Pipe Sph-C
Flare Pipe Set Sph
Wall Corner
Flare piping set wire with
Flaring Tool
Duct
Pair Coil