Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Binding Tape 250

Binding Tape 250
Sales Price: 1.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
125 Customer Reviews
5 star 90
4 star 21
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 125 Reviews
Auto repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-27 12:24:08
I was worried because the price was low, but I could use it without any problems. I want to buy again.
This review is about item#40388144.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 21:25:33
I think that adhesion is stronger than general vinyl tape. I often use it as a black tape because it has color and is erased. I want to repeat it again.
This review is about item#40388144.
Car additional wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-20 18:09:47
It is used when bundling a harness when wiring a car or a motorcycle. In general vinyl tape it sticks over time, but this product is hard to happen.
This review is about item#40388144.
Electrical cable ties
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 19:32:56
Cospa is good and it should be a little more sticky think.
This review is about item#40388144.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 15:20:48
I used it for harness summary. The work was definitely completed
This review is about item#40388144.
Assembling the product
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 15:29:49
It is used for bar tap terminal processing of sports cycle. It is easy to use without stickiness even if time passes.
This review is about item#40388144.
Disassembly cleaning of washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 21:54:45
good. It is repeat purchase. It is always yellow. I understand it as my work in the maintenance at a later date.
This review is about item#40388196.
Summary of harness
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 18:42:02
It is a repeater. It is reasonable to stretch and bind easily. There is no unnecessary adhesion remaining afterwards.
This review is about item#40388144.
Binding of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 16:06:51
The home center is not easy to handle, even if there is cheap 110 yen. I can not see anything less than 100 yen. It is useful because it is different from the vinyl tape for insulation purposes.
Unity and Protection in Car Harness Production
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 19:35:36
I have used it for many years. Basically it can not be used for insulation, so be careful. It is because the thickness is thinner than ordinary vinyl tape. The use for insulation is different. Production of vehicle harness · Navigation · Unity of audio harness It is very handy when extra length processing is done. Since the adhesive strength is weak, a place where the temperature of the engine room etc. rises relatively Use may be peeled off. Paste We recommend a reliable work at the start of winding and winding. Both workability and usability are excellent. At the car supplies shop more than double the price Because the same things are on sale, Monotaro san is recommended.
This review is about item#40388144.
For anything
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 13:35:31
It is a repeater. General adhesive tape for electric machinery comes nervously, so it is very easy to use as a binding and protective material. I will repeat in the future. ,
This review is about item#40388144.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 18:36:05
I use it as an end tape to stop the bicycle part tape. After a period of rolling it will loosen or get peeled off in the heat Solve if you rewind newly, solve anything, do not worry about using the amount as it is cheap. OK for cable fixing under bar tape, less adhesive residue Cleaning with organic solvent is also easy. Recommended if 3M plastic tape \ 350 / 3m think expensive!
This review is about item#40388144.
Back camera
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 17:04:22
I used it to roll the RCA cable. It is a material different from ordinary vinyl tape.
This review is about item#40388144.
Motorcycle, car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 19:55:15
I can wrap firmly because it stretches well. Stickiness is also a good feeling.
This review is about item#40388144.
Temporary fixing of wires, alignment of mark tubes
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 17:20:03
Although I tried using each color (black gray white red green yellow), black can be used without any problem with less adhesive residue, but other colors already remain adhesive at the time of opening, red and green are particularly terrible.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 07:39:28
It is the same color as the genuine product, the nori's attachment is also well, I am satisfied. It is also attractive that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#40388144.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 12:12:40
I have been using it for 2 years since purchasing, but I use it even if it is cheap.
This review is about item#40388144.
For automobile repair, harness processing when installing electric equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 01:59:11
The function is obviously different from PVC. It does not become sticky crispy, it is durable, I think that it is convenient for ease of use. When thickness is required by insulation / protection, PVC is wound first and it is rolled up to finish.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wiring bundle
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 14:56:05
When I kept it for a while without using it, the stickiness became severer and it became useless.
This review is about item#40388144.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 23:53:56
I am extremely satisfied with the same tape as the tape wound in a genuine harness. However, I thought it would be useful if you could tie a piece of tapes a little more strongly.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Strapping Tape
Nashiji Tape
Vinyl Tape # 101
Harness Tape
Harness tape
Harness tape
Thin wall harness tape
Slit harness tape
Vinyl Tape #101