Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Morica Truck Seat, Ester Canvas

Morica Truck Seat, Ester Canvas
Sales Price: 69.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
It is used for light truck.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:09:22
It is soft and strong. I purchase eyelets separately and add holes and use it.
This review is about item#40423451.
Truck cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 10:28:39
I was satisfied because it was very durable cloth that the one with a size of 1.9 × 2.1 was hard to find.
This review is about item#40423451.
Light tiger's bed cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 08:54:58
Since size is also made exactly for light tiger, you can use it as it is
This review is about item#40423451.
Waterproofing the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 22:12:01
I bought it for waterproof (Psychological measures) at pet transport. Because it is large, stop the four sides with rubber, completely waterproof! At first, it had a distinctive smell, but it got lost naturally over time.
This review is about item#40423467.
Repair maintenance of machine tools.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 14:34:44
The price is also cheap, because the delivery date is short, it is useful. I am always grateful for your help.
This review is about item#40423476.
House
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 09:49:54
I think both color and strength are good. There are many eyelets and it is easy to hang.
This review is about item#40423467.
Transport of light trucks during rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:48:01
I am very satisfied with it being thick and durable. Moderately, it can be convinced with the cheapness that can be replaced.
This review is about item#40423451.
I use it for light tiger's body sheet
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 18:03:52
I am making it robust. We will take care of you next time as necessary
This review is about item#40423451.
I use it as a truck bed cover
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 18:05:31
I think that it is this kind of price like this I think that it is user-friendly if I can make it a bit more soft
This review is about item#40423467.
Just stick the seat to the truck bed.
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-29 00:36:58
It is a rubber rope attached to the product, but if it is from the number of eyelets it will not finish with two.
This review is about item#40423476.
Small truck loading seat
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 18:41:37
I think water repellency, strength is no problem. Because the seat is continuing in the middle, we do not know the strength and waterproofness of the place. It is better to have one piece if possible. Rubber is thick and strong.
This review is about item#40423476.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PP Soft Truck Sheet
Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas
Truck Flat Sheet, Luxury Type
Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas
Truck Seat, Tarpaulin And Green
Ester Truck Sheets
Large Truck Flat Sheet
Bed sheet
  • Bed sheet
  • OHNO RUBBER INDUSTRIAL
  • 109.99 SGD
Truck Sheet Irodori
Tarpaulin Truck Sheet
UV #4000 Truck Sheet
Truck Seat, Tarpaulin
Truck Sheet(Canvas)
Truck Sheet(Tarpaulin)
Truck Sheet alpha Green
Ester Canvas Truck Sheet (2WAY Type)