Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Twisting Frame Protector

Twisting Frame Protector
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
For bicycle protection
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 21:31:09
I bought it because it was cheap. It is saved for installation easiness.
This review is about item#40428211.
Retro mountain bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 14:34:47
I tried using it. It is an impression that this product is harder to scratch the frame than the one of the cylindrical type (manufacturer of another company). It is also good to retrofit.
This review is about item#40428141.
On a cross bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 01:06:52
I attached it to the frame contact part. I feel a bit high with two pieces. The feeling of use is a nice feeling without deviation.
This review is about item#40428175.
To prevent frame interference and shift outer of road bike
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 16:37:59
For the time being, I use it for one cable but this one plays the necessary role. However, I think that this price is a bit of this ... It is recommended that it be a set of 4 at this price. I guess there is a slightly expensive feeling if it is 2 pieces.
This review is about item#40428123.
Bicycle (MTB)
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 14:46:51
If you combine two, it surely stops, but if it is one, it gently shifts. When using two brakes and shifts around the head in three places, this product requires 3 sets (6 pieces), which makes it more expensive compared to other similar products of the same type.
This review is about item#40428123.
Used for bicycle frame protection
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-02 00:48:21
Since it is a threaded type instead of a vertical split it does not shift even if the steering wheel is turned off (^ O ^)
This review is about item#40428211.
Curing of the wire contact part of the bicycle
2
From Japan
On 2012-10-16 13:42:22
I bought white and orange but white gets darker than it looks gray soon. The person of oranges has no problem at all. There is no defect in the product.
This review is about item#40428123.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-03 09:31:05
It is cheap and fashionable.
This review is about item#40428166.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Multi Tools
Duracage, Bottle Cage
Bike Multi Tool
Fork, With Bracket
Puncture repair set
Torx T-type socket plug angle 6.35xT20x60L
Frame protector
(74625) Cushion
1.5-5.0mm coating drill
Bike Protection Film
EVA Racer Saddle
Rigas 2