Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Water Suction & Discharge Hose

Water Suction & Discharge Hose
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Extension hose for sprinkling operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 14:56:21
I am convinced in terms of price, so I do not complain. What is the durability after ...
This review is about item#40460743.
For watering in the garden
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 17:31:35
I replaced the hose I used so far because it was damaged. However, while winding up, halfway kinked. I will buy a more solid hose next time.
This review is about item#40460734.
For watering
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 19:29:56
I do not know the durability yet, but softness looks good.
This review is about item#40460725.
Sprinkling water
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 20:14:56
There is no problem with pressure resistance and durability Excellent in cost performance
This review is about item#40460725.
Used for watering the garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 11:48:45
Sprinkled water on the turf assembled well water. Because it stays almost stretched, it is good to go as long as it is strong.
This review is about item#40460743.
Used when car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 15:44:38
Until now, we purchased this product which uses Takagi's compact reel (inner diameter 7.5 mm) and the water pressure is weak and the inner diameter is doubled. The pressure has risen tremendously and the rinse time is short and it has become easy. I was worried about Takagi's products, but I had it here because there was quite a price difference. Although durability is unknown, it is a satisfactory product because COSPA is good.
This review is about item#40460725.
For car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 19:29:32
I was worried about Takagi's products, but it is 1.5 times as expensive as this product. Although I do not know the durability, I think that it is recommended because it is soft and easy to use and COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#40460725.
Planting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 19:27:35
Because it is a gardener, we always have employees on site. The color is also good, it is very easy to use, we are using it for watering flower beds around our company.
This review is about item#40460743.
Sprinkling water
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 16:06:17
It seems to be soft and durable.
This review is about item#40460725.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 07:03:16
The price is reasonable and you can use it enough.
This review is about item#40460725.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Garden Hose
Garden Hose
Creamy Hose
Power Hose
Clear Green Hose
Agricultural Pressure Hose
Super Pressure Hose
Water Suction & Discharge Hose
High Performance Hose
SK Jet Hose
Watering Hose
Clear Pressure Hose
One Touch Slim hose
Pressure Hose
Braid Hose