Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Copper Tube Socket

Copper Tube Socket
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 10:23:06
I was looking for, I was able to find it with Monotaro san, I am saved because I can purchase it in units of one.
This review is about item#44391715.
Exchange with hot water supply pipe freezing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 17:42:41
Items arrived soon very much. Brazed ride was well done and construction was done easily.
This review is about item#40494711.
Caulking a brake line
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 14:48:46
I plan to use it for caulking the swedge line. It was good that I could find it because it was not sold at my neighborhood home center.
This review is about item#44391602.
For resin work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 16:05:00
Both shape and texture are beautiful and perfect for work.
This review is about item#40494711.
Copper tube connection repair of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:25:39
Since I did not have items of this size at the home center, I ordered it. Since the copper pipe was threaded with the relocation of the air conditioner, it was used for copper pipe connection, and it was easy to weld connection.
This review is about item#44391602.
I used it to connect the copper pipe.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 01:13:00
I think that it is quite difficult to find a sales store, but it was easy to find it.
This review is about item#44391636.
Repair of air conditioning piping
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 14:47:23
It was cramped and used for connection of refrigerant piping that can not use union. I was worried about strength as it arrived until the goods reached the length, but I realized that just fitting braze is just size. The thickness is also very good size, not too tight and too loose, workability is good. I am satisfied with making a perfect connection.
This review is about item#44391611.
Water heater bridge section due to hot water leakage
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 13:14:50
We are very satisfied with several kinds of products you purchased from your company. Copper pipes and others were firmly attached to copper. Thank you. Also thank you for sending the catalog of parts. Excuse me.
This review is about item#40494711.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copper Round Pipe
Copper Pipe Solder
Copper Socket
Copper Reducing Coupling
Copper Pipe Sleeve
Copper Tipe Reducer
Copper pipe 45 degree elbow
Copper Pipe Cap
Joint for Copper Pipe
Faucet Socket
Copper Tee Fittings
Copper pipe thread adapter
Copper Pipe Elbow
Copper Pipe Socket